Home > Toy Companies > HABA > Max > Customer Reviews
Max
0

4 Star reviews of Max by HABA

Return to Max product information...

Max has been reviewed 58 times with an average rating of 4.72

Product review of Max
Posted 8/7/2009 by Claudine
Rating: 4

Max is a wonderful addition to my son's small collection of toys. My son is 9 months now and he just loves Max! I particularly love the vibrant colors, the fact that the paint does not peel off, and that the product was not made in China! I also like that Max can easily be attached almost everywhere using a link because of the loop above his head. Max will definitely be a toy that my son will have as a buddy for years to come.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very good
Posted 5/29/2008 by Yona Shleyner
Rating: 4

My son is 8 months old and he seems to really enjoy this toy. I would have given it 5 stars except for my concern that he may hurt himself with the rubber band. He pulls on it and I'm afraid it will snap back and hurt him, however, that has not happened so far (thankfully). Otherwise, he really enjoys the colors and the crackling sound it makes.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cool toy
Posted 7/2/2011 by Nicole
Rating: 4

my 6 month old likes max. he makes a nice noise when shaken and he is good to hold and teethe on. she particularly likes the elastic on top, so i wish that were a little stronger. it is smaller than i expected but a very high quality toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

super Max
Posted 12/10/2010 by Kate Green
Rating: 4

2 1/2 month old Nathanael loves to hold it. It makes a great sound which delights him. His eyes follow it very closely as the colors are so vivid. It's refreshing to find a solid wooden toy instead of cheap plastic. Thumbs up!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Max
Posted 6/29/2009
Rating: 4

Great quality. The price is a little steep. Bought it for my second son (4 months). He doesn't like it as much as his cuddle sneeky because he can't quite get the rings into his mouth. I think he will like it more in a month or two when he can make the clicking sound himself. Love the Haba toys for their quality and uniqueness. Less impressed with the price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Max
Posted 1/3/2008 by carolyn boswell
Rating: 4

Max was well recieved by our granddaughter. It went straight to her mouth since she is teething and brought many smiles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Max
Posted 12/26/2007
Rating: 4

Max is adorable, but does not keep my five month old's attention for very long. However, it is well made. I love the bright colors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Max
Posted 12/26/2007 by Barbara Dixee
Rating: 4

Overall, Max is a good quality toy that seems to be safe. It is light enough for small hands to easily grasp. The nose is a little concerning as it is difficult to determine how it is attached, but with that said it is small enough to be swallowed without a choking concern.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Cool
Posted 10/24/2006
Rating: 4

Well built, nice colors. My baby loves the noise the wood makes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Max
Posted 11/13/2013
Rating: 4

Our 5-month daughter likes this toy-- she grabs it and chews on it. Seems like a great item!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01