Home > Toy Companies > HABA > Moby > Customer Reviews
Moby
0

5 Star reviews of Moby by HABA

Return to Moby product information...

Moby has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.82

Information about Moby
Posted 9/2/2008 by Liesel Stephens
Rating: 5

Moby by Haba is a quality infant toy. It is visually stimulating and has a nice feel. It also makes a fun clacking sound when it is moved around. I ordered this product because it's made of wood which should be long lasting and is colored with non-toxic stain (not questionable paint).

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Click-Clack goes Moby!
Posted 5/11/2010 by Ron
Rating: 5

Really great colors and cool sounds. A bit hard to hold for my 6 month old. Still a great one from HABA

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Moby
Posted 12/31/2009 by marlene
Rating: 5

I gave this to my granddaughter for a Christmas gift. She is 6 months old. She immediately was intrigued, curious, & interested in the toy. She was fascinated by the toy, the noise it made & the bright colors. She liked how it moved. The toy is well made & very durable. The entire family could see how this one toy was a wonderful tool that encourages exploration & helps a child advance developmentally. Thank you for making such great creative toys that help an infant grow physically & mentally. I will buy more products from this company.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moby
Posted 12/26/2009 by Mindy Bryant
Rating: 5

My 2 year old grand daughter loved her Moby. She loved the way he moved and the sound it made when the wood clinked together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent toy!
Posted 12/15/2008 by Eduardo Davila
Rating: 5

It is a simple yet very entertaining toy. My kid loves his fish and even though he bangs it and throws it around, the fish keeps on going! He likes the colors and I like the way I can make the fish move much like a puppet. Excellent purchase!.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Moby
Posted 8/21/2008 by Rebecca Perrett
Rating: 5

Great use if color and perfect shape.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Well Made and Cute!
Posted 8/13/2008 by Deb W
Rating: 5

I purchased this item as a "welcome, Baby" gift. It is very well made, finely finished and seems very sturdy. It makes a nice little clicking sound when it is shaken. It will stand alone on the green pedestal (tail) until baby is ready to play. It is colorful addition to baby's room and cute and stimulating first toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy for infants
Posted 1/4/2010 by J. Richardson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a well-made and colorful little toy, just right for little hands to grab. It makes an interesting clacking sound when shaken, which attracts the baby's attention.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

moby
Posted 8/24/2009 by g milner
Rating: 5

artsi fartsi baby cluching toy. Asthetically very nice. stands well on its tail. moves around very nicely and smooth. it looks just like what it is in the picture shown on the website. fits into the palm of my hand. colours are very nice and bright. it doesnt look like it will chip off or anything. it is put together well doent look cheaply made or messed up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this toy!
Posted 6/19/2008 by DOROTHY M STEINBECK
Rating: 5

This toy is wonderful. My grandson is 7 and 1/2 months old and he gives kisses to the fish and and gnaws on his tail to sooth sore gums when he is teething. Moby moves in every direction if you hold him in two hands you can make his body parts move like a fish through the water. If you hold his tail and flip him back and forth he makes a clacking sound which is great fun. I have three of the Haba wooden clacking toys and they are all exceptional. The fish, however, is our favorite. We also have the clown and the bear and I am very happy to have found them. They are priced right as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Moby
Posted 10/24/2007 by JesseZ
Rating: 5

Sturdy toy that makes noise when moved. I recommend it. Our 7 month old seems to like it, mostly for sucking on with a little bit of shaking it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Moby is a Hit
Posted 8/23/2007 by Jennifer - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This Moby grasping toy was a hit with the 4-month-old that we gave it to. He loves the bright colors and the fact that it's flexable. Apparently, he thinks it's tasty too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

First time parent
Posted 5/18/2011 by raquel lopez
Rating: 5

Baby is not born yet.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03