Home > Toy Companies > HABA > Triangle > Customer Reviews
Triangle
0

4 Star reviews of Triangle by HABA

Return to Triangle product information...

Triangle has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.50

Review for Triangle
Posted 3/7/2012 by DeAnna Harris
Rating: 4

This is a great toy! The colors are bright and it makes a clacking sound that is really entertain for that stage when baby likes to bang things together. I purchased this toy with a couple others that were also bright, and my son prefers the the other toys. I feel certain the only reason he doesn't play with this one is that the others are more challenging. I waited a month or two too long to give him this toy. He is 7 months old and being able to move about the house makes everything a toy to him.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Triangle
Posted 12/28/2010 by Michael Alexander
Rating: 4

Exceptional product in regards to build quality. However, I think my son (7 months) would get more enjoyment and learning opportunities if the six beads were linked on one elastic strand where he could make different shapes such as two triangles. As is, it is basically a high quality baby rattle ... which I do like. My son seems to like it but only uses it as a rattle and teething aid. We both do enjoy the sound it generates when he shakes it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Triangle
Posted 12/25/2007 by Kerry
Rating: 4

Smaller than I thought, but a great baby toy. Colorful and my son really likes it. It is a great alternative to the cheaper plastic toys!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 5/8/2008
Rating: 4

This toy is great. It is easy for my 7 month old to hold, and it keeps him quite entertained when he is sitting in his highchair waiting for me to get his dinner. I also love that it is safe for him to put in his mouth, since that is where everything goes.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

One Of The Favorites
Posted 1/24/2008
Rating: 4

It is great to know that a baby can put this toy in his mouth with no worries. Also, its structure can keep him busy for quite a while.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Shape and Sound Recognition
Posted 3/2/2010
Rating: 4

This toy is good since it fits my 6-month old son hands perfectly. He likes to hold on to it and to shake it to make some sound. However, at the moment, it doesn't have much other use until my son recognizes shape and color.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple, Elegant Toy
Posted 6/9/2009 by Lisa Perry
Rating: 4

The Haba triangle is brightly colored and made of smooth beachwood. My daughter enjoys manipulating the triangles and shaking it to make the soothing clicking sound. It is simple for her to grasp and keeps her interest for a decent period of time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Product for Developing Grasps
Posted 4/11/2007 by Christie M Rushing
Rating: 4

This toy is really easy for my 5 month old to hold and mouth or teethe. It makes a great wood knocking sound as she plays with it. Her finger got temporarily caught between the wood pieces as the elastic stretched however. It scared her more than it hurt. I still recommend this product and will continue to let her play with it - that is, if I can keep my 3 year old away from it as she loves it too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Travel Toy
Posted 3/14/2007 by Ellen
Rating: 4

I ordered this toy for my 8 month old daughter for a recent vacation. I easily attached it to a pacifier holder so it would not get dropped. She loves to chew on it especially since she is teething. Thanks to the flexible nature of the toy she likes to stretch, flex and pull on the triangles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Triangle
Posted 4/10/2012 by Natonia Smith
Rating: 4

It's a awesome product, just smaller than I had expected.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02