Home > Toy Companies > HABA > Triangle > Customer Reviews
Triangle
0

5 Star reviews of Triangle by HABA

Return to Triangle product information...

Triangle has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.50

We Love Our Triangle!
Posted 1/17/2008 by Jesse's Mom
Rating: 5

The triangle is great! It is one of my son's favorite toys to play with, shake, and chew on! I don't worry about the triangle being in his mouth due to the non-toxic finish. We love toys that are simple in construction and provoke curiosity!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Triangle
Posted 8/13/2011 by Caroline Chamberlin
Rating: 5

Made of quality wood and bright colors- about the width of a finger this toy is very easy for baby to hold and chew on during teething. Makes a pleasant clacking sound when shaken. Encourages coordination between hands- baby practices handing it back and forth between left and right.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

He loves it!
Posted 11/28/2010 by Sharon Miller
Rating: 5

Our 7-month old grandson has lots of toys, and this simple toy seems to be his favorite. He picks it out of a group of toys around him, and it holds his interest for a good while. He is teething, so the "chew factor" of this toy is over the top! The simple, easy-to-hold design is perfect for his little hands, and the bright colors and quiet sounds are just right. This one is a winner!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 3/14/2012 by John Tessada
Rating: 5

simple toy, nice colors... our daughter enjoys it, it is easy to grab, doesn't frustrate her and doubles as a teething ring. Very happy with this toy and brand.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Triangle
Posted 12/17/2010 by Susan Stamm - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 4 month old grandson. It is a great toy for him as he works to gain mastery over his hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Multi-faceted Simplicity
Posted 6/7/2009 by Michael Dominguez
Rating: 5

My 6.5 month old boy really enjoys the triangle. He holds it in both hands and twists and turns it while staring at it. Works his eyes, mind and hands (coordination). But best of all is that he uses it for teething. Very well made and should last a long-time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good For Two Generations!
Posted 12/17/2007
Rating: 5

This little triangle is providing lots of fun for both my 1 year oold grandson and his 34 year old father, my son. I purchased it knowing that my son would have been fascinated by this triangle when he was a toddler! Good to know that it is not too late!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Haba Toys Rule
Posted 8/28/2007 by Christarenee
Rating: 5

My 8 month old loves this toy. He turns it around and around in his hands, chews on it, shakes it. We have a lot of Haba "teething" toys for him. He loves them all. I love how well-made they are, and that they're non-toxic.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Triangle
Posted 1/23/2008 by David Asher
Rating: 5

Our infant son loves it! The fact that it is made in Germany gives us a confidence of safety.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Triangle
Posted 1/10/2013
Rating: 5

My 11 month old grandson likes to clutch the triangle. He enjoys shaking it and using it as a teething toy. He is attracted to it because of its bright colors.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Triangle
Posted 6/16/2014 by MARTHA A LYNN
Rating: 5

Wonderful colors. 4 month could easily grasp. Held his attention.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT toy for babies
Posted 12/31/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Almost 6 month old grandson LOVES this simple toy and so do I ! He puts everything in his mouth and this is safe and just the right safe size. Helps him learn his colors, develops his fine motor skills and of course , babies love texture.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01