Home > Toy Companies > Hape > Choo Choo Tracks > Customer Reviews
Choo Choo Tracks
0

5 Star reviews of Choo Choo Tracks by Hape

Return to Choo Choo Tracks product information...

Choo Choo Tracks has been reviewed 57 times with an average rating of 4.26

Excellent Toy To Improve Visual Tracking!
Posted 7/9/2008 by AJ HARRISON
Rating: 5

Choo Choo Tracks and all of the other magnetic maze tracking toys made by Educo are simply wonderful for young children. A child must use his or her eyes to focus on each marble as it is led by a hand-held magnetic wand along a path to an elected destination. These toys are especially helpful for children with developmental challenges--autism, adhd, add, etc. In fact, the Choo Choo Tracks toy is not as complicated as Educo's larger magnetic mazes and it is a good beginner item to develop visual tracking. In addition, it can be used in potty training for a child who has sensory challenges; it is similar to the reading material that adults take into the bathroom! An autism spectrum child who is easily distracted will sit and relax with this kind of toy; it requires patience and concentration and a fidgety child will remain on the seat. As a parent of a developmentally challenged child, I highly endorse the Educo products. They are well-made and educational.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Choo Choo Tracks
Posted 1/12/2009 by Nelli Nersesyan
Rating: 5

My daughter loves Choo Choo Tracks. She loves all things that have to do with trains and I love how compact the toy is, not to mention that it's great for skill development.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Choo Choo Tracks
Posted 6/28/2011 by Maria Galles
Rating: 5

fun and good for hand eye coordination

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GRANDMOTHER
Posted 5/24/2011 by Rosie M Stewart - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my grandson who lives out of state so I don't have first hand knowledge however my son told me over the phone that the grandson 'loved' it. My grandson doesn't travel very well (fidgity) so hopefully Choo Choo Tracks will keep him entertained!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Choo Choo Tracks
Posted 4/8/2011 by DURELL M STRATHMAN
Rating: 5

Even the adults pick it up and play with it. Easy to clean.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Choo Choo Tracks
Posted 1/24/2011 by AKUHL
Rating: 5

Great quality. Love that there is a storage spot for the magnetic wand. Small size, perfect for diaperbag or purse! Great toy to keep your child busy in the car!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Choo Choo Tracks
Posted 12/22/2009 by Perry
Rating: 5

Great toy for my almost 3 year old. He loves it! Great hand-eye co-ordination toy along with development of problem solving.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Choo Choo Tracks
Posted 10/7/2009 by Leslie Lutes - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Great toy! Kids love figuring out how to move the balls through the maze. Keeps them challenged.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great For Keeping Little Hands Busy!
Posted 3/4/2008 by Angela
Rating: 5

This is a great toy to keep your little ones busy. I bought it so my 2 year old would have something to do on a road trip. It is great to keep in the car. Nice to have in the diaper bag when you need something for your child to do.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unique and Exceptional Product!
Posted 8/15/2007 by Angela Kosa
Rating: 5

This is the neatest toy! It really promotes hand eye coordination and my 2 year old loves it! Adults even enjoy it! It fits right into the diaper bag and is perfect for outings!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Choo Choo Tracks
Posted 7/17/2007 - TEACHER
Rating: 5

Choo-Choo Tracks is well constructed and appropriate for use by the recommended age level. It targets the skills that were included in its description.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lori
Posted 2/15/2007
Rating: 5

I recently purchased Choo Choo Tracks for my daughter. This toy is very nice. It is colorful and very well made for the price. I like it because it is relatively small and is perfect for the car or for restaurant entertainment. The company that makes this toy, Educo, is wonderful. I have never been disappointed by one of their products.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Choo Choo Tracks
Posted 1/20/2013 by Patricia A. May - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Loves choo choo trains and has fun with the magnet to move balls.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Choo Choo Tracks
Posted 4 days ago by Bonnie Ruth Cromie
Rating: 5

I like the toy because my grandson likes it (he is 3) and because there are no small parts to it. Small parts get lost all the time! He can also take it in the car with him and it keeps him from sayng "are we there yet."

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Choo Choo Tracks
Posted 4/2/2014 by JUDY STILWILL
Rating: 5

He definitely likes the toy, but the magnet isn't strong enough to avoid some frustration with moving the balls.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Choo Choo Tracks
Posted 3/12/2014 by Debbie
Rating: 5

This toy provides hand eye coordination. The magnetic wand is just the right size for small hands.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03