Home > Toy Companies > Hape > Educo Hand Digger Sand Toy - Green > Customer Reviews
Educo Hand Digger Sand Toy - Green
0

Customer reviews of Educo Hand Digger Sand Toy - Green by Hape

Return to Educo Hand Digger Sand Toy - Green product information...

Educo Hand Digger Sand Toy - Green has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.67

A must have in the sandbox
Posted 4/30/2012 by Jennifer V
Rating: 5

Product is very sturdy made and I should have bought 2, one for each kid. My boys love to dig like a tractor with it, it's a fun, well made toy for the sandbox

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

hand digger sand tool
Posted 4/8/2012 by Elizabeth Waldorf
Rating: 4

My three yr old had a difficult time digging with it due to where one places their hand in order to dig. She may. Just be too young. My hand was too large to really dig and hers was too small or not strong enough. Would work better for a child 5+.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Sand Toy!
Posted 11/16/2011 by Loree Birkenback
Rating: 5

Our Montessori students use these to build roads or dig deep holes in the sand. They are very popular!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Educo Hand Digger Sand Toy
Posted 8/12/2011
Rating: 5

This is a must have on the beach when you have a child who loves to dig and build. My son is 2 1/2. Great size for him to manuever and he could move a good amout of sand. I wish we had 2 more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sand Toy
Posted 6/28/2011 by Harmonie Perry
Rating: 5

The product is awsome!! Even the "bigger boys" ( as in Men) love this shovel. They pretend it's a claw and start digging. Very good construction. Will last for years!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great digger
Posted 4/3/2011 by Anonymous
Rating: 4

When our son is in building-mode, this digger does the heavy lifting. I'd likely check "plays with it more" if he was in building-mode more often... but our guy is into his cars, so usually he's busy driving them around the sand box. ;-)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

REPLACEMENT OF A LOST TOY
Posted 6/22/2014
Rating: 4

We took two of these on a Caribbean cruise and they accidentally threw them away when we propped them against the garbage can in our cabin to dry off. We loved the original design but thought we could find something better...well NOT! These are the best so we reordered them and now my daughter is happy again!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sturdy digger
Posted 4/19/2014 by Lauren
Rating: 5

This is a unique and sturdy sand toy. It's easy for me to grip, but my 3-year-old has some problems. I think that it will just take a bit of practice.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Active and Fun
Posted 10/10/2013 by Jessie Troost
Rating: 5

My son loves to dig in the sand, so this makes him feel like a super hero.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03