Home > Toy Companies > Hape > Educo Master Bricklayer Sand Toys > Customer Reviews
Educo Master Bricklayer Sand Toys
0

Customer reviews of Educo Master Bricklayer Sand Toys by Hape

Return to Educo Master Bricklayer Sand Toys product information...

Educo Master Bricklayer Sand Toys has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.65

love it
Posted 6/27/2012 by Nicole Bigg
Rating: 5

This toy is well made and is an interesting variation on the typical pail and shovel. We haven't gotten to the beach yet but my kids were excited when they received these and have used with play dough and other things in addition to in our sandbox. This is especially good for the five and older crowd.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Sand Toys
Posted 10/17/2011 by Dawn Schulte
Rating: 5

My four-year-old son reaches for these toys every time he plays in his sandbox. He likes making bricks and smoothing out his creations. His six-year-old sister also enjoys playing with them. She likes to make sand castles with the bricks and uses the trowel to write designs in her creations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Educo Master Bricklayer Sand Toys
Posted 9/8/2011 by Jennifer
Rating: 5

We bought these for our 7 year old, who loves to play and build in the sand at the beach. Prior to that, all we could find in the stores were beach molds for much younger kids. These are just right for him -- he loves them and builds great castles!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Educo Master Bricklayer Sand Toys
Posted 8/12/2011 by Amy Braun
Rating: 5

My 2 1/2 year old son use this at the beach to build walls and castles. He loves to build and the brick layer set helped him make fun things. I had to help him turn wiggle the sand out sometimes, but I think that was expected for 2 1/2. Awesome beach toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Educo Master Bricklayer Sand Toys
Posted 7/5/2011 by Rob La Croce
Rating: 5

During visits to the beach my children absolutely love creating these replicas of antiquity. Activities such as this require no instruction and are virtually maintenance-free.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Educo Master Bricklayer Sand Toys
Posted 7/3/2011
Rating: 4

Fun, as well as educational!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great sand set at a great price.
Posted 7/3/2011 by Catherine Rainone
Rating: 5

This is a fun sand set for a variety of ages. Making bricks and smoothing them out, "cementing" them together - what a fun beach activity for kids! We love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 7/1/2011 by MICHELLE A.
Rating: 5

I really like how you can make little bricks to build with. My son likes the story of the "Three Little Pigs" so he makes his brick "house" with the set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

sand toys
Posted 6/28/2011 by Harmonie Perry
Rating: 5

The sand toys are very sturdy. Only thing is that you can't build the sand bricks to high but I don't think that has anything to do with the quality of the toys. They were top notch!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great sand brick builder set
Posted 4/3/2011
Rating: 5

Our son enjoys making bricks with this, particularly leveling the sand.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sand Toys
Posted 6/3/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

These would be more useful at the beach with large quantities of sand. A little to large to be really useful with limited quantities of kinetic sand.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great sand toy
Posted 3 days ago by Eileen Barton
Rating: 5

Well made, encourages creativity. Great addition to beach toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Educo Master Bricklayer Sand Toys
Posted 3/9/2013 by Eileen McLaughlin
Rating: 5

Provides a whole new experience building sand castles! A lot of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02