Home > Toy Companies > Hape > Eggspressions > Customer Reviews
Eggspressions
0

5 Star reviews of Eggspressions by Hape

Return to Eggspressions product information...

Eggspressions has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.45

Great for son with Autism
Posted 8/6/2008 by Diana
Rating: 5

I purchased this item for my 3 year old son who has autism. It is great for teaching kids emotions and expressing them. For kids that emotions are difficult to conceptualize, this is perfect. It gives a great visual image in a fun package. The book that comes along with it is nice as well. It was a hit at his birthday party where some of my friends thought it would be great to have on their desk to let their co-workers know their mood.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great teaching toy
Posted 4/17/2012 by Shannon Geddes
Rating: 5

My son got this in his Easter basket. I love this toy to help teach my son about emotions. He loves the eggs and naming each one. It's a well made toy. It comes in a large box like a board game, but I wish that it had a drawstring bag or something to keep everything together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple, straightforward game
Posted 4/3/2009 by Brigitte Neigut
Rating: 5

Eggs are really good quality, seem very toddler-durable (our little baby also finds them useful for gumming). Also easy to incorporate into daily routine and make up your own stories - or use to help a toddler verbalize feelings ("you look like the sad egg or the angry egg"- etc.) Good toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the product
Posted 11/4/2008 by Sherri M
Rating: 5

Purchased this for my 2 year old son a few years ago. He was delayed in speaking and I thought this might help with expressions. He loved the eggs and I do too. He took it recently to show and tell at school for the letter "e" day. The preschool teachers never saw this product before. I ordered it for them and they love it too. The eggs are made of wood. My 1 year old loves to chew on them. I recommend this product. It is durable and safe and mostly adorable.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Eggspressions
Posted 12/22/2009
Rating: 5

Perfect for use at my office in working with children in play therapy. I plan on using it with preschoolers as well as some of our older children with developmental delays.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Eggspressions
Posted 12/14/2009 by Aleksandra Czarnecka
Rating: 5

eggs are made of great qulaity wood, vey durable

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

High Quality and Entertaining
Posted 10/28/2009 by Carla Morena
Rating: 5

The Eggspressions are fun for my 3 year old to play with and he loves making up stories using the eggs. There is a short book that accompanies the eggs. The eggs are made well and are sturdy enough for a three year old. I plan to buy the Eggspressions as a gift for my son's preschool class.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Eggspressions
Posted 11/27/2006 by Karen
Rating: 5

My son loves them. He has autism and very few words. Today he was able to say that he was mad, 3 times! I'm sure it is because we were practicing with the eggs. Thank you so much for this product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Eggcelent
Posted 9/13/2011 by Shannon McKenzie
Rating: 5

I like the craftsmenship of these eggs. The story book that accompanies them and the subject matter. Again a toy that can be used during many stages of development.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Eggspressions
Posted 12/17/2013 by Danielle Gehring
Rating: 5

Bought for my son when he is older...

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03