Home > Toy Companies > Hape > Mighty Motors > Customer Reviews
Mighty Motors
0

5 Star reviews of Mighty Motors by Hape

Return to Mighty Motors product information...

Mighty Motors has been reviewed 38 times with an average rating of 4.45

Product review of Mighty Motors
Posted 2/27/2008 by Beth Lovie - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a great toy. Easy to use. Great for "on the go" because it's only one piece. My 2 year old loves it!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great travel toy
Posted 7/12/2010 by Monica Erceg
Rating: 5

I bought this for my almost 2 yr old boy but he hasn't gotten the hang of it yet. His 4 yr. old sister has decided to use it instead and keeps her busy in the car or at restaurants which is wonderful!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really nice toy!
Posted 4/24/2010 by Ragnhild Nestande
Rating: 5

We love that the toy is in only one-1-piece. Our 2-year-old understands how it works, but does not have the skills yet. I think this toy will be great for developing motoric skills.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Happy With The Purchase
Posted 10/31/2007 by Rose Lyght
Rating: 5

My son loves playing with the Mighty Motor. He is fascinated with trying to get the balls around the board. This keeps him occupied longer than other toys.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mighty Motors
Posted 4/12/2007 by Phoebe Pappas
Rating: 5

I bought 2 Mighty Motors puzzles for my twin boys (21 months old). My one son who loves puzzles has been fascinated by this toy and plays with it for a considerable length of time considering his age. My other son is not as interested in it as a puzzle, but has been very fascinated by the balls inside. He has been attempting to disassemble it! Luckily, this toy is very well made! I was very impressed with the high quality of it: no rough edges, no small parts, no thin plastic pieces. It has some weight to it, but both boys will sit on the floor with it propped on their laps. I look forward to them enjoying it even more when their dexterity improves with age.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mighty Motors
Posted 8/23/2006 by Jessica
Rating: 5

Great for car trips. It is well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of Fun
Posted 6/15/2006 by Kristin Atencio
Rating: 5

My daughter is almost three and I purchased this item for long trips. She has really enjoyed it. She is generally not one to stick with a toy for more than 15 minutes, but this one keeps her occupied and she is always excited for us to get it out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of Fun
Posted 6/15/2006 by Kristin Atencio
Rating: 5

My daughter is almost three and I purchased this item for long trips. She has really enjoyed it. She is generally not one to stick with a toy for more than 15 minutes, but this one keeps her occupied and she is always excited for us to get it out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Airplane/Travel Toy
Posted 4/18/2006 by Karin Davidson
Rating: 5

This toy is great - compact enough to put in a backpack for travel, but no loose pieces to chase all over the airplane or doctor's office. Great for eye-hand coordination and fun too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Mighty Motors
Posted 2/6/2007 by Chad Hensel - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The layout and multiple colors made this product very appealing to my 3 year old nephew!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mighty Motors
Posted 7/25/2011 by Karma Bailey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased the Linclon Log set for my grandson to add to the set I already have. I chose the set that had the slat roof since his imagination with these flat boards goes far beyond just building a roof. The additional logs are perfect for expanding his "construction sites" when he comes to grandma's house. The toys are of high quality and the service and ship to time were great. This is my first time buying from this web site...I WILL be back!

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mighty Motors
Posted 12/21/2012 by Bethani Johnsen
Rating: 5

My 3 yr old son saw his friend playing with this toy in church and he could not put it down, so I had to order it. It definately kept him entertained and quiet so I give this toy 2 thumbs up!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mighty Motors
Posted 9/19/2012
Rating: 5

He is young yet and hasn't gotten into it yet. He will in quiet times. His sister likes it.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Mighty Motors
Posted 6/2/2014 by Jana Spears
Rating: 5

My son has Fine Motor Skills delay. This is highly recommended by his Occupational Therapist! We are already seeing improvement!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Mighty Motors
Posted 2/19/2013 by Wendy Spatz - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It is being saved for his birthday in a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01