Home > Toy Companies > Hape > Mini Vehicles > Customer Reviews
Mini Vehicles
0

5 Star reviews of Mini Vehicles by Hape

Return to Mini Vehicles product information...

Mini Vehicles has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.50

Review for Mini Vehicles
Posted 11/16/2011
Rating: 5

Very good quality, good color interest, and very tactile.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mini Vehicles
Posted 5/22/2012 by Linda Levert - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Well made toys Different colors and styles well liked by the kids

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Quality
Posted 12/27/2011
Rating: 5

As my husband said, "This is how toys should always be made." This little truck is well constructed and has a smooth ride. My son loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great car for play
Posted 12/26/2011 by Sarah
Rating: 5

We bought 2 of these cars for our sons and they love them. They are well constructed and easy for our 2 year old to hold and play with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wooden car
Posted 7/30/2013
Rating: 5

This car is built very well. I love that ots all wood

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loves the Car
Posted 6/20/2013 by CYNTHIA SHOHAM FOLLICK
Rating: 5

My Daughter was so excited to get her new race care. She plays with it often. It is sturdy and easy for her to carry.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderfully durable cars
Posted 5/12/2013
Rating: 5

I sent these cars overseas and was worried they wouldn't be durable enough to make the long trip over. I just got word, however, that they made it safe and sound and are much loved by their owner. He loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Mini Vehicles
Posted 1/3/2013 by Geneice - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Colorful and a nice size for small children to grasp onto without any parts to choke on. Roll smoothly on carpet and wood floors.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Mini Vehicles
Posted 1/3/2013 by Geneice - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

We purchased the whole set of this line of cars for my nephew that is 17 months old and he played with them everyday he was with us after Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02