Home > Toy Companies > Hape > Your Body - Girl > Customer Reviews
Your Body - Girl
0

4 Star reviews of Your Body - Girl by Hape

Return to Your Body - Girl product information...

Your Body - Girl has been reviewed 51 times with an average rating of 4.71

Your Body puzzle - girl
Posted 10/26/2009 by CRAIG M MANCUSO
Rating: 4

Product is as described. Given as gift to 3 year old. She seemed interested in it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cool puzzle
Posted 12/9/2011 by Karin McGarry
Rating: 4

Very creative toy. Like a game of "hidden surprise", I always see a huge smile as She explores deeper into the anatomy. Since I am a God-mom, every time I walk in the door, " Let's look at the brain!" "what muscle do you use to brush your teeth?" and the like. Would like to see puzzles that do this to different animal families. (e.g.mammals, birds, aquatic types...)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy with purchase
Posted 11/7/2010 by Kim Sambol-Tosco
Rating: 4

This is a high quality body puzzle. Although my 3 1/2 year-old daughter is not playing with it much right now (she can be iffy with puzzles), I am very happy with the purchase and think she will get much use out of it in the future.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Educational Puzzle
Posted 8/28/2007 by Erin Brasser
Rating: 4

I was very excited when I found this toy for my 3 year daughter. This is a great start for a child to learn about the human body. Even though she is already potty trained, I feel like this can help show how food goes through her system, what her bones are, etc. And what an interesting way to convey the lesson, through a puzzle!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Educational Puzzle
Posted 6/8/2007 by Brandi - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 4

My 3 year old loves this puzzle! It's a bit difficult for her to do on her own as she has trouble figuring out which pieces go with which layer of puzzle, but she enjoys doing it with my help, which gives me a chance to go over the body parts with her as she's doing the puzzle. Great learning toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Your Body - Girl
Posted 2/22/2006 by Christine
Rating: 4

This is a great puzzle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Your Body Girl
Posted 9/17/2007 by Michal Freedhoff
Rating: 4

Great puzzle. It could be a bit larger so as to truly be able to see detail, but the concept and general design were both a hit with my twin 4 year olds.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Your Body - Girl
Posted 12/27/2012 by Rebecca Jessen
Rating: 4

I really like this puzzle! I got it for my 3 year old daughter, but my 7 year old is fascinated with it as well. We spend a lot of time talking about all the different body parts and what they do, especially the organs. When she got to the last layer, she was thrilled to see the skeleton!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02