Home > Toy Companies > Hasbro > Playdoh Single Can Assortment > Customer Reviews
Play-Doh Single Can Assortment
0

Customer reviews of Play-Doh Single Can Assortment by Hasbro by R&M

Return to Play-Doh Single Can Assortment product information...

Play-Doh Single Can Assortment has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.59

Playdoh always a favorite!
Posted 10/25/2012 by Shannon Levin
Rating: 5

Love that you can purchase specific colors by the can. My son only wants to play with blue playdoh, so this makes it much more economical than buying a large pack for 1 can of blue. Love it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playdoh Single Can Assortment - Blue
Posted 5/3/2012 by Juli B
Rating: 5

What a great idea- selling a single can assortment for Playdoh. When I was assigned the color blue for dough for my daughter's preschool, I was in a mild panic. I had tried to make it for her class last year without success. Thank goodness I was able to buy an individual color and therefore buy a single can for each student in her class. No problems with Playdoh's consistency. It was a hit in her class too. I will tell the other moms about you for next year's class.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 3/20/2013 by Brandalyn Cox
Rating: 5

Our 3 year old Loves it. He asks for it frequently and spends a good amount of time playing with it, rolling, stamping out shapes and even just patting or sqishing it out.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playdoh
Posted 8/6/2012
Rating: 5

My kids love this product. Hours of fun and it gets their creative juices flowing.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Can't go wrong.
Posted 9/24/2012 by Laura Anderson
Rating: 5

Really, how can you go wrong with play-doh? It's a classic.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Play-Doh Single Can Assortment
Posted 9/7/2013 by April Rumple
Rating: 5

This was for her preschool class. Of course they all love play doh. The small, individualized packs made it easy for each student to have his own container.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Play-Doh Single Can Assortment
Posted 9/4/2013 by jackie g - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Provided multiple cans to classroom for kindergarteners... They are super happy with it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Play-Doh Single Can Assortment
Posted 1/30/2013
Rating: 5

Great price for the large quantity I needed

3 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

how can you mess up Play-dough?
Posted 9/5/2012 by brenda martin
Rating: 4

Grand kid got far too many toys, but I know he will love Paly dough.....

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Play-Doh Single Can Assortment
Posted 10/29/2013 by Wendy Davis
Rating: 5

This was given to a room of 130 adults at a fairly formal dinner and they had a tremendous time becoming a "sculptor." And they got creative and formed their own groups to co-op their "doh." Most remembered and appreciated that "new play-doh" smell!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Play-Doh Single Can Assortment
Posted 11/15/2012
Rating: 4

My kids love play doh - great to roll and flatten and cut out shapes. Cleans up pretty easily as well.

1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01