Home > Toy Companies > Hasbro - Games > Stratego Refresh > Customer Reviews
Stratego Refresh
0

Customer reviews of Stratego Refresh by Hasbro by R&M

Return to Stratego Refresh product information...

Stratego Refresh has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.47

A rating of Stratego Refresh
Posted 2/6/2010 by Stacy
Rating: 4

From the description on Amazon (which was how I discovered Fat Brain Toys), I didn't realize the theme was different than traditional Stratego. The price was excellent and, it turns out, so is this new take on a classic game. One can play traditional Stratego or venture into using the different powers of the characters.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great game
Posted 1/30/2010
Rating: 4

good game requiring planning and memory. Our nephew was very happy to receive it as a present and we were delighted to be able to buy it from you as we could not find it at a local store.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stratego
Posted 1/2/2010 by Janet R O'Lare
Rating: 4

I remembered playing this as a kid and thought it would make a nice gift for my nephews who are 10 & 12. Un fortunately, I haven't been able to give it to them because it didn't arrive in time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Stratego Refresh
Posted 12/30/2009 by Lucy Lombardi
Rating: 5

The game is well made of quality materials.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 12/30/2009 by Kimberly J
Rating: 5

I purchased this game as a gift for my son and he loves it. In fact I've lost track of the number of times my sons and husband have played it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Stratego Refresh
Posted 12/10/2009
Rating: 5

This is a great game because it relies completely on logic and leaves nothing to chance. Players are pitted against each other and must out-manuever each other without relying on the luck of a roll.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Stratego Refresh
Posted 12/9/2009 by KURT A WENRICK
Rating: 5

Great older board game!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Stratego Refresh
Posted 10/20/2009
Rating: 5

great game - easy for children to understand the concept of how to play, but complex enough to keep adults interested.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Service
Posted 10/18/2009 by Tammy Peiffer
Rating: 5

My husband played this game as a child and was impressed to see that someone was still producing it. It's a game that should succeed through time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stratego Refresh
Posted 10/14/2009 by Daniel J Lutz
Rating: 4

The game is great, though I like the classic Stratego better. This is a great first version for younger players.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Stratego Refresh
Posted 9/10/2009 by Melissa Wright
Rating: 4

My 8 yr old son loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

statego board game
Posted 9/5/2009 by SUSAN
Rating: 5

product in very good condition and arrived quickly

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stratego
Posted 7/21/2009 by Raymond Bobgan
Rating: 3

A fun game, but I still like the original better.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02