Home > Toy Companies > Hasbro - Toys > Tinkertoy Classic Jumbo Set > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.86

Great Old Time toy!
Posted 12/29/2009 by Sharon Sullivan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We all love the Tinkertoys! Our Grandson who is 4 makes all sorts of things with them, from airplanes to star ships! I'm so glad this wonderful toy from our childhood is still available!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/14/2009 by Don Goulding
Rating: 4

Glad it was in a round tub. That was not pictured when I ordered.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this
Posted 10/13/2011 by Cody Simms
Rating: 5

They can build different things all day long and not get tired of it. This is one of those toys parents can enjoy too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 8/11/2011 by Richard Smith
Rating: 5

awesome. I had this when I was a kid

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple the Best
Posted 6/26/2011 by Nicole Palumbo
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this toy. Makes a variety of creations. The pieces are larger than the version I had as a child, but still of high quality.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/30/2010 by Henrietta Colwell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a great set. Pieces are bigger than I thought they would be, which is great for 4 year old hands. My grandson loves this stuff. He can build to his hearts content!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/31/2011 by Laetitia Cabrol
Rating: 5

We ordered this set to complete another one we bought a while back. Now that we have two sets, the children (boy 7, girl 5) can really build a lot of stuff. It is well made mostly out of wood, and it develops their creativity so much that I regret not to have bought it before.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/7/2011 by Michael Faccinetto
Rating: 4

This product is great. Sturdy, durable, and just like I remember them as a kid. My 4 year old loves them and plays with them at least 4 times a week. My 2 year old daughter also shows interest and he loves to try and teach her. These are a great buy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 11/28/2011 by Heather Brown
Rating: 5

We purchased this as prop for a play that takes place in the 1950s. Several audience members have asked where we got it since they recognize it from their childhood!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01