Home > Toy Companies > Highlights > Highlights Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set > Customer Reviews
Highlights Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set
0

5 Star reviews of Highlights Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set by Highlights

Return to Highlights Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set product information...

Highlights Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.56

Highlights
Posted 11/21/2012 by Pamela Moore - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I can't actually review my grandson's reaction to this product but I'm excited to give it to him. I remember enjoying this magazine with my children...it was fun for me too. Every older member of my family gets a calendar for Christmas. It's tradition. But little boys have no use for a calendar so this was a wonderful find.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Highlights Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set
Posted 9/24/2012 by yeun-ching su
Rating: 5

We enjoy it very much.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Vintage puzzles
Posted 12/26/2012 by Susan T
Rating: 5

My eight-year-old grandson loves these puzzles - they're a good break from Angry Birds.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Highlights Book Set
Posted 12/17/2012 by Dennis Bastone - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

just as advertised, kids love them and shipping was prompt

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Highlights Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set
Posted 10/2/2013 by Meryle
Rating: 5

We love doing these find the picture books. I have been getting them for my kids since they were Little & they still love them at the age of 12. I have twins (boy & Girl) & I spend time with them on these books. It's gets them off their cell phones & Computers for A bit. We love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Highlights Hidden Pictures
Posted 4/6/2013 by cathy wales - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 6 yr old grandson really likes hidden picture books. I would recommend them to anyone with children or grandchildren. Good to use for some quiet time or on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Highlights Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set
Posted 1/8/2013 by Jmatl
Rating: 5

Just like I remembered from Highlights magazine, my son likes to work on them before he goes to bed, only problem is he's working through them really fast. I'm pretty sure this is a good problem! He learns new vocabulary without realizing it - love that!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Highlights Hidden Pictures 2013 - 4 Book Annual Set
Posted 1/2/2013 by Renee S.
Rating: 5

My son lives for those books. Nice quiet time activity. Just wish there were more than 4 a year or that we could get older versions.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01