Home > Toy Companies > Highlights > Highlights Joke Books - set of 2 > Customer Reviews
Highlights Joke Books - set of 2
0

Customer reviews of Highlights Joke Books - set of 2 by Highlights

Return to Highlights Joke Books - set of 2 product information...

Highlights Joke Books - set of 2 has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.81

Joke Books
Posted 12/12/2013 by Erica Wade
Rating: 5

My daughter loves to tell jokes - although they don't always make sense. She now has a model of some really good jokes! She loves to read them aloud - one after the other! She keeps us entertained!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

joke books
Posted 2/25/2013
Rating: 5

my niece loved all of the knock knock jokes. hope her parents do to!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Highlights Joke Books - set of 2
Posted 1/2/2013 by DONIVAN HUWALDT
Rating: 5

It hit exactly the age group that these topics covered. We spent lots of time with these books.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Highlights Joke Books - set of 2
Posted 12/5/2012 by Joni Brown-Irons - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Very age appropriate gift. Right on target with his silly sense of humor.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Highlights Joke Books
Posted 12/27/2013
Rating: 5

Great jokes for kids. Our child loves telling jokes so this set of books is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Highlights Joke Books - set of 2
Posted 12/26/2013 by E ANNE COFFEY
Rating: 5

given to granddaughter who was delighted when she opened it for Christmas, opened the books and started telling jokes

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Silly jokes, but we all loved them as kids
Posted 12/21/2013 by Beth
Rating: 5

My 7 year old nephew loves being able to "trick" older relatives with the riddles and is now a constant "knock-knock" joke teller. The jokes are goofy and some are eye-rolling, but we loved them as kids too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Highlights Joke Books - set of 2
Posted 12/21/2013 by K Barker - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great value and the kids loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Joke books rock!
Posted 12/10/2013 by Katherine Cagle
Rating: 4

My seven-year-old granddaughter loves jokes and these books adds to her repertoire.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Highlights Joke Books - set of 2
Posted 12/2/2013
Rating: 5

)Our seven year old granddaughter is an avid reader. She has been carrying these books around with her ever since they came. They even go in the car on the way to school. Great, simple fun. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 11/25/2013
Rating: 5

Love the book set! It's great for our 5 year old and our 2 year old even joins in on the laughing and fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Highlights Joke Books - set of 2
Posted 11/20/2013 by aalexan103
Rating: 5

I bought these books for my nephew who is a jokester. It gets him to practice his reading while being fun at the same time. Cute jokes!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Highlights Joke Books - set of 2
Posted 9/2/2013 by Jo Anne C. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a birthday present for my grandson who is turning 8 on the 10th. So I won't know if he likes the books or not. I am sure, though, given his age, hew will definitely like the knock knock joke book.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

They like it
Posted 8/18/2013 by Karen Danenhauer
Rating: 4

My kids are really into jokes right now. My 6 year old reads and gets and laughs at a lot of these jokes, my 3 year old gets some of them. I flip through and find that about 50% are understandable for them, and about 10% are funny for us adults. I'd buy these books again.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Highlights Joke Books - set of 2
Posted 8/15/2013 by margaret creek - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

for my 6 year old grandsons b'day and loves them

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Highlight Joke Books
Posted 12/27/2012 by Cynthia Slater - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 5 year old grandaughter thought the Knock Knock jokes were very funny! (And so did the rest of the family!)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Highlights Joke Books - set of 2
Posted 8/13/2013 by Shauna
Rating: 5

Got these books for my 8 year old and 7 year old grandsons, they loved them! It was so cute to have them read the jokes to me, great fun! Perfect for this age.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Joke books
Posted 6/25/2013 by SANDIE K VYHLIDAL
Rating: 5

Great reading material for a silly 7 year old.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02