Home > Toy Companies > Highlights > Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2014 - 4 Book Set > Customer Reviews
Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2014 - 4 Book Set
0

Customer reviews of Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2014 - 4 Book Set by Highlights

Return to Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2014 - 4 Book Set product information...

Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2014 - 4 Book Set has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.81

LOVE these for my 5 year old!
Posted 11/3/2013 by ChristineO
Rating: 4

Bought these for my 5 year old to get her started with the hidden pictures thing. The only thing I would change is more hidden pictures spreads and less of the 'other' stuff. I bought it for the hidden pictures, not the other puzzles.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2014 - 4 Book Set
Posted 11/11/2013 by Nina Barcik - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My plan is to ship one set to my grandchildren in Switzerland and the other to my grandchildren in CA. I have not opened them!!!! I bought them because they seemed perfect for easy shipping and multiple ages!!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My First Hidden Picture Books--2014
Posted 7/10/2014 by Carolyn Jennings`
Rating: 5

I absolutely love the books. I got them for a great granddaughter and she likes them a lot. She is 4 so she needs help finding some of the hidden pictures but that is a good thing because it causes interaction between her and her older brother or one of her parents or grandparents. It is good training--hand to eye and allows for some serious concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Highlights My First Hidden Pictures
Posted 2/25/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I loved Highlights as a kid and thrilled it is still around. This is the kind of gift I enjoy giving, where children can learn while having a great deal of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2014 - 4 Book Set
Posted 12/11/2013 by Allison Bishop
Rating: 4

The Stickers are the best part. The Kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys
Posted 12/9/2013 by Sue Brooks
Rating: 5

Loves the stickers and to find the hidden pictures to put them on!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Highlights My First Hidden Pictures 2014 - 4 Book Set
Posted 11/26/2013
Rating: 5

Entertaining. Something different than just stickers, which my granddaughter loves.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very satisfied
Posted 11/20/2013 by Carol Watkins - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My five and six year old grandchildren loved these books. We went through one in a short time, and they couldn't wait to start another one. Thank you Highlights, for some wonderful rainy day activities.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Preschool scissors
Posted 5/14/2014 by JENNIFER RAIMO - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is an excellent pair of scissors for little hands.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hilights - My First Hidden Pictures
Posted 1/4/2014 by Grandma C - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This product is super for my 3-year old grandchild who is always up to something challenging. Finding the hidden pictures are the closest match to her abilities so far and adding a sticker to it is even better! We haven't checked out the added games throughout the book but I'm sure we'll find them rewarding as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02