Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Acrobot > Customer Reviews
0

4 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.06

Weird Little Creatures
Posted 2/11/2008 by Randall Conway
Rating: 4

A little stiff at first. But not bad.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 2/5/2008
Rating: 4

This is a fun gadget for kids to play with. It is harder to move than I imagined. Keep the box lid, which has a magnet in it, if you don't have other magnetic surfaces handy. They do break if forced too hard when moving them.

10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for imagination and science exploration
Posted 11/11/2008 by Father of 5 year old
Rating: 4

We had 3 "mini" Acrobots and added 2 more full sized ones, plus an Acrobot dragon. Throw in a metal bowl and baking sheet and my son starts spinning off wild tales of adventure that are a lot of fun to listen to.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 8/24/2007 by Shauna Schwab - OTHER
Rating: 4

Acrobot sits in my office and more than once a day when someone comes in they will inquire as to what it is and then want to create a new acrobatic position. Next to offering doughnuts, this is a great office attraction.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 12/8/2010 by Anna
Rating: 4

Kids enjoy it..likes to give it a new pose every other day

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/25/2007
Rating: 4

It's fun moving Acrobot around into a variety of shapes and positions. However, sometimes it gets a little stuck. The idea of using a magnet base is fun - It also works with other magnet toys.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Addictive
Posted 3/7/2012 by Marti Roach - OTHER
Rating: 4

I use the acrobats in my work in group facilitation. Participants find them attractive and fun to manipulate.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/24/2011 by Tammi Deatherage
Rating: 4

Cute stocking stuffer for older kids.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 2/23/2010 by Jack Bernard - FRIEND
Rating: 4

The acrobots were great. Of slightly lower quality than the ones my colleague has, which is why gave only the second highest rating. It might also be that the ones he has are no longer available (they are black and white and have MUCH stronger magnets and seem to be a bit more durable). Anyway, I'm quite pleased with my purchase.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01