Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Acrobot > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.06

Blue Acrobat
Posted 1/14/2012 by BLinder
Rating: 5

Fun to move and reshape to show mood and action. This was placed on my desk at work and co-workers couldn't keep their hands off. Every time I returned to my desk the acrobat was different.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome
Posted 12/8/2010 by Lisa L
Rating: 5

I bought two of these toys and my husband won't put them away they even end up at the dinner table!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 4/9/2010 by Melissa Mullins
Rating: 5

I got them for my 13 year old son, and he loves them. We got 3 of them and definately, the more the better-everyone fights to play with them. Its funny to see the poses that they can do and that my son can come up with.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

acrobot
Posted 3/17/2010 by Maria Miller - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a desk person that I ordered to sit on the desk and visit with. She holds papers and provides conversation. She suits my purposes greatly.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Figures...
Posted 11/24/2011 by jo ann ercoli - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought 4 of these, one for each grandchild for Christmas. When the package arrived, I opened one to see how they are... I was having fun with it, which led to opening the second one for my husband... then he couldn't wait to show the kids, so now they are all open. You never know where you will find one of these fun little guys in our house!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Limber Magnet "Dudes"
Posted 11/12/2011 by Richard Lasarow - OTHER
Rating: 5

I have eight of these on my desk. Rather than shake from nervous energy, my patients are constantly repositioning the acrobots.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Gadget!
Posted 9/14/2007 by Michele A. - OTHER
Rating: 5

I work as a school psychologist in a middle school and ordered 2 of the acrobots (pink and blue) for my office. Everyone who steps into my office can't keep their hands off of them. Not only are they a great conversation starter with both adults and kids, but they are a wonderful addition to my sensory toys.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 9/22/2011 by Pinja
Rating: 5

Its a fantastic, had one just like it and lost it. The replacement was way too better and the quality was excellent.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03