Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Barnyard Benders > Customer Reviews
Barnyard Benders
0

4 Star reviews of Barnyard Benders by Hog Wild

Return to Barnyard Benders product information...

Barnyard Benders has been reviewed 43 times with an average rating of 4.42

Product review of Barnyard Benders
Posted 2/5/2008 by Joan Passarelli
Rating: 4

My granddaughter loves these Benders. I guess the cow looks like a cow...she thinks so.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Barnyard Benders - Duck
Posted 12/27/2011 by Rita Rocker - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This product was a stocking stuffer. When my child got it, she stopped her mad rush of seeing what else was in the stocking in order to take it out of the tin to play with it for a few minutes.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Addition to a Desk Top!
Posted 12/27/2011 by Samantha Ketterling
Rating: 4

My son received The Barnyard Benders Horse as a gift and loved the look. He tried many different poses before deciding on the perfect look for placing on his desk. Though this is not something he will take out and play with everyday, he still finds it unique and silly and proudly displays for all to see.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Barnyard Benders
Posted 6/20/2006 by Jenee - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

It seems like a great portable toy that can also be taken places where children need to be quieter!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

All Barnyard Benders
Posted 6/8/2006 by Carrie Taylor
Rating: 4

I recently ordered the collection of Barnyard Benders for gifts. The company that I work for added a new division...so each team member got a different character. They all seemed to really like them and the Benders are now on display at each of our desks, file cabinets, pen/pencil holders and the like. What's really cool is the adults at my office like them as much as my six year old son. Thanks once again for a "Hit Gift".

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Barnyard Benders
Posted 12/14/2005 by Karen D. Mattingly
Rating: 4

Barnyard Bender Cow is a very cute addition to an eclectic collection.. She has found a new home on the desk of a good friend.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good ol' duck
Posted 10/28/2005 by Scott Young
Rating: 4

I gave the duck as a gift for my mother. I thought it was pretty hilarious. She enjoyed it. Now it sits on our mail box to indicate outgoing mail...Good stuff.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

the Duck
Posted 11/2/2004 by Lori Miller
Rating: 4

I was not dissapointed and the quality was very good. I gave the item to my grandson to play with on the airplane back home to Hawaii and he had a fantastic time with them... Oh He is 2.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01