Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Barnyard Benders > Customer Reviews
Barnyard Benders
0

5 Star reviews of Barnyard Benders by Hog Wild

Return to Barnyard Benders product information...

Barnyard Benders has been reviewed 43 times with an average rating of 4.42

Barnyard Benders
Posted 1/17/2008 by Vicki Stecher
Rating: 5

We live on a farm so I purchased the farmer and the pig and loved them. The magnets are so strong. I decided to order the cow, the duck and the rooster...all animals that we own. We love them and play with them all the time. I love that they are three dimensional and you can change them and make them do funny things.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Barnyard Benders
Posted 1/28/2008
Rating: 5

My 23 year old daughter totally loved the duck. It is colorful and fun to manipulate. It shows up well on the fridge. I plan on purchasing more benders each year to complete my kids' collections.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Barnyard Benders -Cow
Posted 10/31/2007 by Evelyn Fuller - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

Great product. Exactly what I expected.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute!
Posted 12/21/2009 by Holly Salzbrener
Rating: 5

This little duck is so cute. They are pretty small, but my daughter is into small animals right now so it will be perfect for her. Great stocking stuffer for Chistmas or in a baskets for Easter would be good also.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Barnyard Benders
Posted 2/26/2007 - OTHER
Rating: 5

Very cute and fun to pose.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Barnyard Benders
Posted 2/9/2007 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

A fun toy with multiple positions obtained.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Barnyard Benders
Posted 9/11/2006 by Claire - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

These are great products! My kids love them, and lots of adults around here play with them too! I use them with my students at school, and they have a ball with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bending the Barnyard ...DUCK!!
Posted 6/2/2006 by Pam Scoggins
Rating: 5

I Love all the Benders.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FBT Rocks!
Posted 5/10/2006 by David Poore
Rating: 5

The cow is excellent. As usual, wonderful attention to detail. I've received many positive comments from around the office.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Barnyard Benders
Posted 1/30/2006 by Susan Sowa
Rating: 5

i absolutely love these little guys for desk toys..visitors to the office enjoy picking them up and everyone wants one for themselves! The horse was nice..I liked the lion and the cow best so far...but my monkeys are still #1!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Barnyard Benders
Posted 1/16/2006 by Shirley Roe
Rating: 5

My kids think that the barn yard benders are great! you were fast and efficient. You are becoming one of my favorite sites.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Barnyard Benders
Posted 11/28/2005 by Julie Burton
Rating: 5

It is very cute and my niece (2 yrs old) enjoys playing with it on the fridge and the case. Ducks are her favorite and the magnet medium is safe and a good fit for children this age (and older!)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gem
Posted 6/18/2005 by Gem Naivar
Rating: 5

I am a collector of pigs, and this was a great addition to my collection. I love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Barnyard Benders
Posted 3/11/2005 by Claudia Bell
Rating: 5

Ordered everything but the horse (not available). My daughter (5 years old) loves playing with all her Bender's magnets. Our refrigerator is adorned with dogs, cats, monkeys and now farm animals. Great for creative play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Barnyard Benders
Posted 1/4/2005 by Jeanne Wilson
Rating: 5

What a cute pig! My family loved the way it could both be used as a toy and as a fun magnet. It was by far the cutest pig toy we have! I hope to order the rest of the barnyard benders to go with it! Thank you so much!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Barnyard Benders
Posted 1/4/2005 by Jan Emigh
Rating: 5

I LOVE my Barnyard Benders. They sit on my desk at wirk and make me happy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Barnyard Benders
Posted 1/4/2005 by Hazel
Rating: 5

I have several Benders on my desk at work, and bought the pig to add to a collection at home. They're fun, and I wasn't disappointed with the pig. Service was quick and the package arrived a few days after I placed my order. Thanks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I love this item
Posted 11/5/2004 by Constanse Mechler
Rating: 5

I love this item, we are a swine veterinary clinic, and I bought them for gifts for our staff/clients. Definitely a great item to start conversation!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

the cutes
Posted 8/30/2011 by leigh - OTHER
Rating: 5

My clients love it and play with it during session.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

barnyard bender pig
Posted 3/19/2010 by Stephane Hunsinger
Rating: 5

Very happy with this bender - my son plays with it all the time.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02