Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Cannon Ball Launcher > Customer Reviews
Cannon Ball Launcher
0

5 Star reviews of Cannon Ball Launcher by Hog Wild

Return to Cannon Ball Launcher product information...

Cannon Ball Launcher has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.62

really fun
Posted 7/17/2013 by Ron Anderson
Rating: 5

i think its fun and a great, simple and safe toy

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good for a stocking stuffer!
Posted 10/23/2012 by Rachel
Rating: 5

The price is great and I know it will be a great stocking stuffer!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cannon Ball Launcher
Posted 1/1/2014 by Anne Bradford
Rating: 5

One of his favorite toys. Loves it!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Cannon Ball Launcher
Posted 11/25/2013 by Janet Dunderdale - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Looks like fun to me!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Cannon Ball Launcher
Posted 11/19/2013 by Jessica Collins - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My nephews just love this!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a hit!
Posted 8/28/2013 by Katie - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This small, lightweight cannon shoots very soft cannon balls and they go FAR! It has a suction cup on the bottom for stability but often the kids chose not to use it since it slowed them down. We bought it for my nephew but my husband wouldn't stop playing with it so I could wrap it. It was a huge hit at the party and after. He and his siblings play with it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super fun!
Posted 3/13/2013 by NICHOLE BYARS
Rating: 5

Fun and safe way to launch balls! Gave this for a 7 year old boy's birthday gift. It was a huge hit at the party!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Cannon Ball Launcher
Posted 2/12/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Four year old grandson loves it. Easy to play with and is not dangerous because of material of cannon balls.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's a blast!
Posted 12/30/2012 by Neil P - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Got this for my 4yr old nephew. He loves it! Very simple to use, and he can integrate with all his other toys. He blasts cars, train sets, action figures, his sisters princess castle......

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01