Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Dino Popper > Customer Reviews
Dino Popper
0

5 Star reviews of Dino Popper by Hog Wild

Return to Dino Popper product information...

Dino Popper has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.50

Love It!
Posted 8/26/2011 by Allison - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Easy to use and no assembly or batteries required, this game provides loads of entertainment for kids and adults alike. Recommend buying a set.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dino Popper
Posted 4/20/2011
Rating: 5

Love this! I bought it for the kids, but they always ended up in the hands of the adults! I think the adults had as much fun playing as the kids did! Great interactive!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Popping Fun!
Posted 4/15/2012 by SARAH B HORTMAN
Rating: 5

This toy was originally for our 2 & 4 year old boys but our 7 & 10 year old boys love playing with it too! It is easy to use with a delightful popping sound and a nice distance of flight for just a gentle squeeze of the hand. The noise is not loud and the ball is light making it safe. It is great indoor and outdoor fun. The boys have had hours of fun with this toy and has brought about lots of giggles!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dino Popper
Posted 3/26/2012
Rating: 5

I bought this for a birthday gift. I know my kids love it and like to set it up as a ping pong style game!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pig Popper
Posted 9/6/2012 by LINDA K MCGLYNN
Rating: 5

Sturdy product even my 2-year old grandson can use.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My kids 4, 6 and 7 year old LOVE it!
Posted 11/17/2013
Rating: 5

I bought three of these poppers (different designs) for my 6-year old son's birthday. He and his siblings love playing with the balls. It is nice that the balls are so soft so they cannot really hurt anything.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Popper Helps develop hand muscles
Posted 8/23/2013 by Bonnie, OTRL
Rating: 5

Was given as a birthday gift to a grandson. He is an active boy -- we gave him several poppers to invite group play!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun
Posted 6/11/2013 by Lee Anne Wilfert - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Bought it for my daughter who is a first grade teacher - she used in classroom and said it was great fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy
Posted 12/20/2012 by GK
Rating: 5

I bought each of my children this toy so they could play with them together. They enjoy these toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01