Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Dinosaur Benders > Customer Reviews
Dinosaur Benders
0

4 Star reviews of Dinosaur Benders by Hog Wild

Return to Dinosaur Benders product information...

Dinosaur Benders has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.15

Dinosaurs
Posted 8/3/2008
Rating: 4

My daughter really enjoys these dinos. She thought they would be a little easier to play with if they were larger, but she likes them very much...bright colors...fun to shape.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dinosaur Benders
Posted 2/21/2008 by Diana Hopkins - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Cute, magnets are strong enough to hold to a surface.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dinosaur Benders
Posted 1/2/2012 by Robbie
Rating: 4

My eight year old really likes Dinosaur Benders. He only wishes that we had more magnetic surfaces from which it can stick.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Brontosaurus Hatches
Posted 4/28/2011 by RD Boston - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought 2 of these dinosaur babies for my 7 year old nephew, placed in his Easter basket. I was hoping for a T-Rex but they were out of stock. No matter, my nephew loved both, especially the Brontosaurus. A little hard to open which required alot of patience for my nephew. A little smaller than I had anticipated, but very much the right size for them to go into a pocket and struggle to the end (brontosaurus won). Will be buying the collection for him No birthdays or other celebrations, just because he likes them so much.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dinosaur Benders
Posted 9/29/2010 by BETH W
Rating: 4

My 9 year old son loves this little magnetic figure. The dinosaur in it's egg became fast friends with his sister's magnetic "Lil Pet Shops" as it hatched and wrecked havoc in their "lil world". Posable and magnetic make this a very versatile toy for an older little boy - although I don't know how long it would survive a younger set of hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and Fun
Posted 12/26/2007
Rating: 4

I love these little benders, and the T-Rex is so cute. I have no idea what I will do with it. It will probably sit in its egg, and get lost someplace. But it was irresistible.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinky Dinos
Posted 2/26/2006 by Miccia Humphrey
Rating: 4

The little dinos are really cute. I also liked the egg containers. I had originally been going to give them to my 7 year old son, who loves dinosaurs, for Easter. I couldn't wait. He really likes them and uses them in all sorts of play scenarios. I'm a little concerned they may not stand up to his mangling them, as he has broken another bender. Metal fatigue??? But they are adorable and I'll probably order him some more to put in his Easter basket.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 5/26/2010 by Tanya Henry
Rating: 4

My 3 year old loves these dinosaurs. He loves dinos, and I love that these have little eggs to keep them in. He will even put some of his other dinos in the eggs. My 4 and 7 year olds liked them as well, but since they aren't crazy over dinosaurs they weren't as into it. These would make en excellent airplane treat/toy.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandkids enjoy!
Posted 4/15/2014 by James Luey
Rating: 4

Our sons enjoy these toys - dinosaurs are a definite love, and the magnetic feet are a real hit!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02