Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Dinosaur Benders > Customer Reviews
Dinosaur Benders
0

5 Star reviews of Dinosaur Benders by Hog Wild

Return to Dinosaur Benders product information...

Dinosaur Benders has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.15

Dinosaur Benders
Posted 3/24/2008 by Gail - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I needed to buy a small toy for two 13 year old boys for Easter. I decided to try the Dinosaur Benders. The boys had lots of fun playing with them. Because the Benders are magnetic and small, the boys seemed to be having fun without really thinking they were "playing with toys" at their age. I'm happy with my choice.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dinosaur Benders
Posted 3/22/2008 by patricia avis
Rating: 5

I bought these as easter presents for my son's class. They were studying dinosaurs at the time. My son loved them and he told me all the other children were very excited about them. They were something a little different and I thought they were quite cool.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dinosaur Benders
Posted 8/14/2012 by Suzan Johnson
Rating: 5

I love the Brontosaurus! And really like the egg she came in. She's on my office magnetic board along with the dalmation and boy and girl I have had for years! Everyone has to touch the Brontosaurus and play with her a few minutes before they leave the office; some come in just to rearrange it on the magnet board. My grandson also thinks the Brontosaurus is very cool as he loves dinosaurs. When he visits he doesnt want to leave without it. The Benders are small enough to stick in a pocket and all my grandchildren love them. They can play for hours with them and their new fave is the Brontosaurus!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

dinosaur benders-Brontosaurus
Posted 8/14/2012 by Sharlene Page - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My Grandson love it, he is 4 and just getting into dinos and has to take it to bed and in the bathtub with him. I plan on getting him more benders as his interests change. Love the product and the packageing.....really fun....really unique!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur Benders
Posted 1/17/2012 by Timothy Belec - OTHER
Rating: 5

I was searching for Dinosaur toys for my 7 year old son and found Dinosaur Benders and thought I would purchase the few different types that were available. This turned out to be a good choice because my son loves them! He constantly plays with them and has even taken them to school since they have a weekly "play day". I've been asked by several parents where I found them and have directed them to your site. The only down side is that I wish there were more different types of these available!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved it!!!
Posted 3/9/2011
Rating: 5

I purchased these so they could stick to my desk at work. When my youngest son saw it, it almost didn't make it out of the house. I may have to purchase another one for him!! Loved it!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dinosaur Benders
Posted 11/30/2010 by Theresa Weber
Rating: 5

Very cute and fun to play with for children of all ages.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dinosaur Benders
Posted 6/7/2010 by Doug White
Rating: 5

fun mind expanding toy

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur Benders
Posted 4/29/2010 by Katharine Gray - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson was thrilled with the triceratops bender and the egg it came in. I'm saving the others to give him later. I think they are all adorable, both the dinosaurs and African animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dinosaur Benders
Posted 4/5/2010 by nancy mills - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandchildren loved the dinosaurs and played for hours with them. I will purchase more for their "collections" They are really good for road trips!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dinosaur Benders
Posted 4/5/2010 by Angela King
Rating: 5

gave them to my daughter in her easter basket and she loved them. was very pleased w/ the quality of this product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dinosaur Benders
Posted 3/29/2010 by Joan Courville - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 9 yr old granddaughter and she loved it wants the other ones. So does her 3 yr brother.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dinosaur Benders
Posted 1/4/2010 by Anne Gouin
Rating: 5

These things are a riot! I got one for my 10 yr old son's stocking and my 13 yr old daughter's.. They had more fun twisting them about..

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur Benders
Posted 12/21/2009 by KAY Underwood
Rating: 5

My grandson loves the benders I have purchased. His new favorite toys are now dinosaurs and this bender Brontosaurus adds to his collection. Fat Brain Toys is the best site for finding unusual neat toys for my grandchildren. Perfect customer service!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dinosaur Benders
Posted 10/26/2009 by Kathy Boyle - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Purchasesd for my 7 year old grandson, he loves it. He has many large dinosaurs and these are so much fun to bend and shape. He is special needs and I give him bendables as a special treat when he gets good checks on his chart. Happy to find them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur Benders
Posted 4/7/2009 by Leora Pendleton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought 4 different Dinosaur Benders for our grandchildren ages 6-10 years old. They are a tremendous hit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dinosaur Benders
Posted 1/21/2008 by Bobbie L. Moretz
Rating: 5

I purchased one each for the grandsons. They LOVE the Benders, so I ordered more. The boys play with the Benders constantly, inventing more stories and games.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dinosaur Benders
Posted 11/28/2007
Rating: 5

Cute, innovative idea.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This is a Great Desk Toy!
Posted 8/17/2006
Rating: 5

These Bender toys are the greatest. I have three of the Dinosaur Benders and the Monkey Benders. They sit on my desk and get a lot of attention from my co-workers. Everyone likes to bend them into different poses. The quality is excellent.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01