Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Dog Popper > Customer Reviews
Dog Popper
0

5 Star reviews of Dog Popper by Hog Wild

Return to Dog Popper product information...

Dog Popper has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.52

Review of Dog Popper
Posted 12/26/2011 by Dee Henry
Rating: 5

We ordered two; it wasn't enough! Great family fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dog Popper
Posted 11/5/2011 by RACHEL S
Rating: 5

Gave this as a gift, but also bought one for my son. Great fun toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dog Popper
Posted 7/30/2011 by Mommarom
Rating: 5

My kids love this toy! They pop the balls back and forth while giggling the whole time!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dog Popper
Posted 6/5/2013 by MARILYN M HOOPER
Rating: 5

Our granddaughter loves the dog popper and we bought a backup one just in case we miss place or lose this one.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Plethora of Poppers
Posted 11/2/2012 by SARAH HORTMAN
Rating: 5

We are enjoying many of the different popper designs. Our 4 boys love them, filling the need to have riotous fun without any damage or loud noise. The balls have a soft pop when you squeeze the belly and although they shoot out quickly, they are very soft wherever they land. Great fun for the family - I enjoy the stress relief after playing with this toy for a few minutes!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dog Popper
Posted 7/12/2014 by BRENT REYNOLDS
Rating: 5

my daughter has been asking to play with the Popper nonstop since we gave it to her!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dog kennel
Posted 6/12/2014 by LINDA J ROBERTSON
Rating: 5

She loves it and sleeps with puppy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun & Entertaining
Posted 11/17/2013 by SM
Rating: 5

This is a great simple toy. My 18 month old and 5 year old compete to see who can pop the ball the furthest. They take turns popping and running after the balls, so not only are they having fun, they are getting exercise too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dog Popper promotes hand development
Posted 8/23/2013 by Bonnie, OTRL
Rating: 5

Was given as a birthday gift to a grandson. He is an active boy -- we gave him several poppers to invite group play!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03