Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Faucet Light > Customer Reviews
Faucet Light
0

5 Star reviews of Faucet Light by Hog Wild

Return to Faucet Light product information...

Faucet Light has been reviewed 59 times with an average rating of 4.22

Pleasantly Surprised!
Posted 1/3/2008
Rating: 5

I was not sure how well this would work and ordered it more as a gag gift for my husband. But I put it on the kitchen sink and love it! The blue is very bright and shimmery even with the lights on, much brighter than I anticipated. The attachment is also very unobtrusive because I am using it on a faucet with a deep sink and high neck. I just wish I had spent the few extra bucks to get the version that changes from blue to red based on temperature.

21 of 21 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Cool!
Posted 9/28/2007 by Tracy
Rating: 5

This light is great. It's very easy to install. I installed it in 15 seconds after opening the box, including adding the faucet adapter, and I'm not handy at all around the house! The price is a great value, because you not only get the light, but you also get three extra batteries and two faucet adapters. The blue color is neat to see in either a lit or dark room. With the lights on, you can see the blue light as a beam, it makes washing your hands fun. And at night, it adds such a peaceful vibe to the room because in dim light it fills up the entire sink with a really pretty and quite bright glow. So far there are no technical problems... it doesn't leak and turns off when you shut off the water. One cool bonus is the surprised reactions from house guests!

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Your Water Is Blue!
Posted 4/6/2007
Rating: 5

The kids love it. It helps them want to wash their hands, and their friends are always really wowed by it. I recommend it. Cheap thrills!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Faucet Light
Posted 2/19/2007 by Gaye Baldridge
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful product. Everyone loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Faucet Light
Posted 2/13/2007 by Michelle Harris
Rating: 5

I like it so much I am going to buy one for each faucet in my home.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I'm Pleased
Posted 2/9/2007 by Kristine Tyner
Rating: 5

I think it is a neat and fun product. I wish they would make one for the shower. It would be neat to shower under the blue light.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool Gadget
Posted 1/5/2007 by Dan
Rating: 5

Very easy to install. All of about 2 minutes to get this thing on and working. Everybody that's seen it loves it. A great price and nifty little gadget that's an eye-catcher in the bar area.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This Light Is So Much Fun!
Posted 10/30/2006 by Tammy Neal
Rating: 5

My son just loves this light on our faucet. He is always turning off the light to wash his hands. My husband and I like it too. What a wonderful item.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Faucet Light
Posted 10/26/2006 by Jick Fisher
Rating: 5

We just remodeled our bathroom. The light on the faucet is what catches people's attention more than all the other things we did. Our contractor has his feelings hurt.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for Everybody
Posted 10/5/2006 by Roberto Ortega
Rating: 5

It took two minutes to install the faucet light. Not only is my 5 year old washing his hands more often, but I've found my wife washing her hands with the lights off!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Faucet Light
Posted 10/4/2006 by Paul H. Rheaume - OTHER
Rating: 5

This is really a cool item. It will amuse and entertain you every time you use the sink.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LED Faucet Light
Posted 8/1/2006 by Linda D.
Rating: 5

Great conversation piece! Saw the product on HGTV and was directed to your website.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Faucet Light
Posted 7/19/2006 by Donna-Faye Power
Rating: 5

It fit my kitchen faucet perfectly and I love it. However, it did not fit my bathroom faucet at all. The threads are outside the faucet; therefore, it does not fit the light kit.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Faucet Light
Posted 7/12/2006 by L VERBRUE - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The faucet light was easy to install and has WOW'd my grandkids! They now prefer brushing their teeth with only the blue light of the faucet. Only drawback is that it does not fit every faucet but adapters are included to increase your chances. Also a great conversation piece for guests.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Faucet Light
Posted 7/5/2006 by Osborn
Rating: 5

Cool Cool Cool.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Off the coolness scale.
Posted 3/26/2006
Rating: 5

Very cool. I purchased this for my son's bathroom and I am seriously considering getting another one for mine...

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Faucet Light
Posted 3/1/2006 by Dorothy A Brian
Rating: 5

This is quite a unique and enjoyable item to have in the home. I'm glad that I purchased it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01