Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Faucet Light - Temperature Control > Customer Reviews
Faucet Light - Temperature Control
0

4 Star reviews of Faucet Light - Temperature Control by Hog Wild

Return to Faucet Light - Temperature Control product information...

Faucet Light - Temperature Control has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.47

We love it.
Posted 7/29/2008 by Devon Christensen
Rating: 4

We love it. The only reason I give it four stars instead of five is because the aerator doesn't work very well (at least not like our old one). Our family doesn't care about that, though. We think it brings more life to the kitchen.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

works well, instalelle easy
Posted 10/24/2011 by mary jo harvey
Rating: 4

From all the reviews I've read (at Fat Brian and other sites of the same item) this seems to sometimes stop working later but for now (a week) all is well here and my kiddos love it. Helps encourage them to brush teeth too. I think we have used more water than usual though! It did attach easily to our standard 3 year old faucet.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

AWSOME---but!
Posted 1/28/2010 by gary
Rating: 4

We have been unable keep water from leaking at top connection point...did not leak at all with prior , ant way.....it's not much, but feel compeled to dab it up with a tissue after useing it....BUT THE COLOR technology you advertise is excellant....happy :) GK

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Faucet Light - Temperature Control
Posted 12/3/2011 by REBECCA A HOLSTE
Rating: 4

The whole family loves it. Its a nightlight and good excuse to play in the water.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Faucet Light - Temperature Control
Posted 6/5/2008 by Frank S.
Rating: 4

It didn't fit my faucet and I haven't made it the store to see if there is a coupler I can get. I think my child will like it. I have forwarded your link to many people with kids. Austic kids love lights plus this will help them tell when the water is hot or cold.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Faucet Light - Temperature Control
Posted 2/7/2008 by Jim Baker
Rating: 4

An absolutely terrific idea. Get a glass of water late at night and it will light up the room, and your glass. So much of my time is wasted holding my hand under the faucet waiting for the water to get hot. With this product I turn the water on, walk away and do other things until the light stream turns red. I'm wondering how I got along without it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Faucet Light - Temperature Control
Posted 11/1/2007
Rating: 4

Very easy to install. It is rather helpful, as we kept burning ourselves at our kitchen sink. The faucet light prevents this from happening! We recommend it to anyone with kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LED Faucet Light - Cool!
Posted 10/28/2007 by Eric Standridge
Rating: 4

Does what it advertises, lights up the stream of water in the sink. Nice novelty. I used it at my Halloween party and people loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

What To Buy A Teenager...
Posted 4/21/2007 by Beals
Rating: 4

This item was a gift for a teenage girl in a family with younger children. It was received well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Am Satisfied
Posted 3/29/2007 by Michael Foster
Rating: 4

The product fits with the universal adapter and works as promised. Although I'm disappointed that the casing is plastic and not metal, I'm happy with it as it is.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02