Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Fridge-Pins - Coffee Bean Edition > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.64

World's best coffee beans!
Posted 2/13/2010 by Christel Behnke Gehlert
Rating: 5

I needed to put more stuff on the fridge and the other magnets just weren't cutting it. Most magnets are way too big and cover too much of a photo, or drawings from grandchildren, etc. I like the pins because they have very powerful magnets and they are small. We are in the coffee business and I'm thinking of buying a bunch of the pins to give away. Also good for stocking stuffers. It's such a good product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 4/11/2009 by Melissa - OTHER
Rating: 5

Absolutely adorable!! Magnets are surprisingly strong. Will be ordering more as gifts for all my coffee loving friends.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/27/2010 by Jennifer Coppage
Rating: 5

exactly what I was needing. It holds up all the kids art work without covering the pictures. I no longer am finding their art work on the floor in the morning, having fallen from the fridge :D

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fridge-Pins
Posted 3/8/2010
Rating: 5

My wife asked me for these after someone gave me a card. They are the best refrigerator magnets we've found. The magnets are as expected. And they arrived two days after we placed the order. No complaints. The product and the service are great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 3/8/2010 by gwendolyn donahue
Rating: 5

love the power of these magnets, would buy for gifts

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/13/2009 by Corie from NY
Rating: 5

These fridge pins are super cool. I ordered them for my brother for Christmas and my husband made me order 2 packages so we could have one!! I put them to the test right away and they hold up my kindergarten's art projects without sliding down the refrigerator and don't cover up the masterpiece. As a first timer of Fat Brain Toys....thank you and I will definitely be buying from you again!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 10/30/2009 by Sandy Eberhart - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These are great ! I generally have a hodge - podge of various magnets (those purchased on vacation...bears from Alaska, cuckoo clocks from Germany... etc) holding up my photos of family and loved ones on the fridge. Some of them are almost as large as the photo itself ! The coffee beans can be placed in a dark area of the picture and almost appear invisible. One pin is strong enough to hold a photo. I purchased my first set at a gift shop and loved them. So I ordered subsequent sets direct online. The small size would lend itself to other designs, ie lady bugs, bumble bees, stars, hearts, and many others. It was a great purchase !!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 5/7/2008 by Theresa Villeneuve
Rating: 5

Strong! They look just like coffee beans. I don't know what more you could want from "Coffee Bean Fridge Pins".

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Well Worth It
Posted 1/31/2008 by GJG
Rating: 5

These magnets are strong and inconspicuous. I ordered some for myself. After others saw and liked them we placed a second order.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 1/13/2008
Rating: 5

What a fun product! I decorate my kitchen with coffee things. This is a great addition.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 2/5/2006 by Cara Garcia
Rating: 5

These magnets are surprisingly strong!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 12/14/2005 by Shari D. Sartori
Rating: 5

These magnets are great. Perfect for the coffee lover! Strong enough to hold the kid's drawings. Thanks again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Coffee Bean Fridge Pins
Posted 11/14/2005 by Cynthia DeCesare
Rating: 5

I opened the package immediately, since they were for me. Compliments: These magnets are strong and tiny. The magnets almost disappear on the refrigerator. A fun surprise when someone gets close and they notice that the magnets look just like a coffee bean. I liked them better than the Black Fridge Pins which are more visible on the refrigerator. They would be better on a magnetic bulletin board. Cute, cute, cute! Problem: There was only one. One of the magnets came apart from the coffee bean. It was an easy fix with Super Glue. The other problem is that I now need more to use on the other photos on the refrigerator! Great product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 10/5/2005 by Dominique Hale
Rating: 5

I gave these as a gift and they were well received. I have the other version of the "pushpins" and went back buy more because they work so well. Small and unobtrusive, but strong! The coffee beans were a great novelty item for my coffee-fan friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 2/25/2005 by Monica Evans
Rating: 5

I love these little beans! They hold a great deal better than the standard refrigerator magnet and they take up so little space! Pictures and well-done homework that make it to the fridge are now seen completely, instead of being partially covered by the usual advertising magnet. My kids can't seem to stop playing with them, either. Who knew they could be entertained by coffee beans??? ;) I'd love to see these little magnets in different designs, as well as the coffee bean and metal "ball" designs. Perhaps something sparkly? Thanks for taking the time to read my comments!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 2/25/2005 by Jasmine Hollingsworth
Rating: 5

I think this product is a fun and functional item. What a great fridge magnet for a coffee lover! They are exceptionally strong and don't take up a lot of room... and they really do look like coffee beans!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02