Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Fridge-Pins - Translucent Colors > Customer Reviews
Fridge-Pins - Translucent Colors
0

Customer reviews of Fridge-Pins - Translucent Colors by Hog Wild

Return to Fridge-Pins - Translucent Colors product information...

Fridge-Pins - Translucent Colors has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.09

A rating of Fridge-Pins - Translucent Colors
Posted 10/15/2007 by Herb Wilgis
Rating: 1

Do not possess the strength desired.
We contacted Mr. Wilgis with the option to return this item for a refund. He found them worth keeping.)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent magnets
Posted 4/6/2011 by D.K.
Rating: 5

Arrived on time as promised; very strong magnets - as described. We're very happy with them

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnets
Posted 6/7/2010 by Julia
Rating: 5

The magnets are really strong for their size.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fridge pins work well
Posted 3/25/2008 by DeeDee
Rating: 4

these magnets are great for their size. they do exactly what i bought them for: hanging the kids artwork on the fridge and they do not block any of the picture themselves but are still really strong! we love them so much, i came back to this website strictly to buy these magnets.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fridge Pins
Posted 11/20/2006 by Joanne Fishburn
Rating: 5

I really like these magnets. They seem to hold more strongly than others I have used.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fridge Magnets Awesome
Posted 10/1/2006 by Charles Peterka
Rating: 5

Given the price, quantity and quality the fridge magnet push-pins are awesome. Any chance you'll be making some with more power - RRRRR - Tim the Toolman.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fridge pins
Posted 10/16/2012 by LINDA K
Rating: 4

Fridge pins do a nice job of holding up items without covering the info. I bought to display photos on a magnetic board in my granddaughter's room. They do a nice job

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stick a pin in it!
Posted 8/27/2012 by PAUL WASALASKI
Rating: 3

These magnetic sticks come in very handy for sticking things to the fridge. Wife loves them!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fridge-Pins - Translucent Colors
Posted 12/9/2012 by Rosemary Camp
Rating: 5

These 'magnet' pins are strong, secure and my grandkids LOVE them!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01