Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Kayak Joe Bender > Customer Reviews
Kayak Joe Bender
0

5 Star reviews of Kayak Joe Bender by Hog Wild

Return to Kayak Joe Bender product information...

Kayak Joe Bender has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.76

Product review of Kayak Joe Bender
Posted 10/27/2008 by MAUREEN CASSIDY - OTHER
Rating: 5

A friend of mine received a Kayak Joe Bender as a gift...I had more fun with it than he did. I went on line and got one for myself and another for his granddaughter. The product came to me packaged safely and quickly. I certainly will buy from this site again.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kayak Joe Bender
Posted 4/9/2011 by Christine Henry
Rating: 5

Love them all. Good for recommended age group.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Made a fun gift
Posted 1/3/2011 by HB - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I gave this as a gift to a friend who is a kayaker. They really got a kick out of it. It was packaged on a colorful card underneath a plastic bubble(s) so you could see each of the items that comes with the set. This made for fun conversation and no guessing about what was included.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT
Posted 12/28/2009 by Linda Nolan - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was given to my daughter and avid kayaker. She loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kayak Joe Bender
Posted 12/6/2009 by KAREN C JENNEY
Rating: 5

Exactly what I wanted

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved It!
Posted 2/26/2007 by Mary & Trev - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

These are great little gadget toys for boaters! We've started quite a little collection.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kayak Joe Bender
Posted 9/12/2006 by Deborah Faucher - OTHER
Rating: 5

Kayak Joe is well made and exactly what I expected.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kayak Joe Bender
Posted 8/21/2006 by Amelia Valenciana
Rating: 5

This toy is so much fun. It was purchased for a training give away for adults and they loved it. Very creative and reflective of this time period.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kayak Joe Bender
Posted 5/22/2006 by Karen
Rating: 5

Very cute design and choice of colors! A fun gift for kayak enthusiasts. Fun toys for kids and kids at heart of all ages. Small and compact so they can be stored in small containers and taken on trips for entertainment for children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kayak Joe Bender
Posted 1/11/2006
Rating: 5

My family took up kayaking in 2005, so I got one of these for each of us. Since they are magnetic, the kids have theirs hanging inside their school lockers. My husband and I have ours on our work desks. Many co-workers have commented on how "cool" Kayak Joe is.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kayak Joe Bender
Posted 1/6/2006 by Amy
Rating: 5

My dad loved the gift. We looked for last Christmas but they were all sold out everywhere. It got delivered to my house one day before the expected delivery date!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kayak Joe Bender
Posted 4/26/2005 by Mary Braun
Rating: 5

I thought these were wonderful. I have already ordered more and a few other things.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kayak Joe Bender
Posted 3/29/2005 by charlotte house
Rating: 5

I love the product! Everything was packaged neatly, all instructions were complete and the product itself is adorable! Just what I wanted!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kayak Joe Bender
Posted 3/22/2005 by Michael Blum
Rating: 5

Great Magnet! Love the look and quality is outstanding.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Love this Guy!
Posted 11/25/2004 by Mary Phoenix
Rating: 5

I am a kayaker and it is not all that common to find a nifty little toy like this one. The extra little magnet was a great idea. He loves his new home on my refrigerator. The container is pretty nifty too, a perfect little kayak.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I have always loved these Joe Benders
Posted 11/4/2004 by Julie Hoklin
Rating: 5

I have always loved these Joe Benders . . . and the new Kayak Joe Bender I purchased is great! Your store answered all my questions and had my order to me all within 4 days! It was a true pleasure doing business with you! I will pass your name on! Julie Hoklin

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Customer Service!
Posted 4/12/2010 by Jane B.
Rating: 5

SKU # was wrong on Amazon's site... I was actually trying to order Kayak Jane Bender.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kayak Joe Bender
Posted 3/28/2013 by janie baskin - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchased this toy to put in top of a very large birthday cake for two kayak enthusiasts. It was perfect- colorful, playful, and a suitable size. The birthday recipients are 30 years old and use Kayak Joe Bender as a display on their bookshelf. It is looked at and talked about a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kayak Joe Bender
Posted 2/11/2013 by CINDY L WEATHERFORD
Rating: 5

This is a rarely plays with only because my sister in law has placed it on her dashboard and allows no one to touch it as her reminder of Jamaica.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02