Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Mountain Bike Joe Bender > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.57

mountain bike joe bender
Posted 10/4/2010 by Kathy Pfeifer
Rating: 5

fun colors, cool dude, like the details

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 4/5/2007 by Iris Smoot - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This little dude is awesome. He's a little smaller than I expected, but very bendy and fun and his wheelies are neat. A very cool toy. I bought him for my boyfriend, who loves to mountain bike. He adored Mountain Bike Joe Bender.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mountain Bike Joe
Posted 2/1/2007
Rating: 5

We love Mountain Bike Joe. We bought two and are outfitting them with costumes to be the bride and groom on top of our wedding cake. Had to give the dude a haircut so he looked different. Too fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 10/24/2006 by Janice S Elliott
Rating: 5

We liked the first Mountain Biker so much that we ordered 3 more so we could do a series of endos! Item is quite poseable and just too much fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ok Little Desk Ornament
Posted 4/19/2006 by Joseph Verock
Rating: 3

One of the few little toy mountain bikes I've run across, which makes for a neat desk ornament to say "Hey I mountain bike." As for the quality it's fine, but it seems kinda pricey for what amounts to coated wire and magnets.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 6/29/2012 by Fred Throngard
Rating: 5

for my son he loves to mountian bike for his desk

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 3/9/2012
Rating: 4

It hasn't been played with a lot, but it is a really cute toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mountain Bike Joe
Posted 8/8/2011 by Chris White
Rating: 5

A fun addition to my desk at work, Mountain Bike Joe sticks pretty well to anything metal (he's currently doing an endo off a desk lamp) and is a nice reminder of what I have to look forward to when I escape my office.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 4/19/2010 by sue kline - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

size was perfect, i needed a biker guy for a birthday cake; unfortunately my live biker couldn't possibly have dreds!!! not enough hair.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Office Fun
Posted 10/2/2009 by Barb Haas
Rating: 5

My coworkers and I have taken to moving Mountain Bike Joe Bender all over the office... filing cabinets, desks even metal door frames. No place is off limits for Mountain Bike Joe.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03