Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Pig Popper > Customer Reviews
Pig Popper
0

5 Star reviews of Pig Popper by Hog Wild

Return to Pig Popper product information...

Pig Popper has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.63

Pig Popper
Posted 6/5/2011
Rating: 5

My 4.5 year old loves this toy! It is so much fun, even the grown-ups have fun with this toy. I highly recommend it!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Pig Popper
Posted 4/22/2011 by HEATHER S LATCH
Rating: 5

My daughter is 18yrs old and the minute I say it, I knew it would be perfect for her. She thought that the pig popper was great and is planning to get another one so she can have "popper wars" with her friends. This gift was definitely a hit with her and everyone in our household.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pig Popper
Posted 4/1/2011 by DENA M HITE
Rating: 5

Really fun to shoot up in the air. Balls do not hurt if they are shot at you. Fun to aim at something across the room and see who can get closest to it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Pig Popper
Posted 10/27/2011 by penny.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us - OTHER
Rating: 5

I liked this toy because as a therapist I am always looking for items that cover a wide area of treatment, but is also fun. This works on fine motor skills, hand and finger strengthening. As well as tracking and eye hand coordination, but it also makes therapy fun. The Pig and the Dog are cute, the balls are colorful, and the item is easy to use.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So much fun!
Posted 2/27/2012 by Janna Binder - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

This silly toy is a blast! My employees had so much fun using it at a team meeting - they were fighting over who would get to use it next. I wouldn't recommend using it near young children or pets who could swallow the balls.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Pig Popper
Posted 2/19/2012 by Patty Harvey
Rating: 5

This was for our grandson; we haven't given it to him yet, we are so busy playing w/ it. Actually, all 5 of them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Pig Popper
Posted 12/26/2011 by Dee Henry
Rating: 5

The funniest toy! I don't know who had more fun Christmas Day - the kids or the grandkids!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy
Posted 8/31/2012 by Ann Marie Markon
Rating: 5

I'm using this toy with students to burn off excess energy. It's a good incentive for a short break for special ed students when they've completed a task. We use it with a target such as a basket so that they have something neutral to aim at.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great stocking stuffer
Posted 11/26/2013
Rating: 5

Such a cute stocking stuffer.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FUN Pig Popper
Posted 9/18/2013 by Paige Vagedes
Rating: 5

Cute and fun toy.......made my son laugh.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02