Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Rock Climbing Wall Benders > Customer Reviews
Rock Climbing Wall Benders
0

Customer reviews of Rock Climbing Wall Benders by Hog Wild

Return to Rock Climbing Wall Benders product information...

Rock Climbing Wall Benders has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.14

Review of Rock Climbing Wall Benders
Posted 8/19/2009
Rating: 5

Great product for the price and it was a hit for my daughter's 8th birthday at our local Rock Gym. I used them for cake toppers and they looked fantastic and all of the kids that attended wanted one. Even the owner/mngr. commented and wanted to know where I got them as he is anticipating putting together party packages for their facility sometime in the future.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rock Climbing Wall Benders
Posted 4/11/2007 by Tod W. Paxton
Rating: 4

Not too difficult to put together. Fun to play with and pose.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rock Climbing Wall Benders
Posted 2/8/2010
Rating: 4

cute, fun, easy to use. Just what we wanted. The whole family likes the benders.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rock Climbing Wall Benders
Posted 8/27/2008 by Sondra Kist - OTHER
Rating: 4

This is a unique gift. I have it on my desk at work. Everybody that visits wants to play with it. They ask me where I got it; I tell them fatbraintoys.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rock Climbing Wall Benders
Posted 3/2/2010 by Calla Hess
Rating: 5

Absolutely LOVE the Rock Climbing Wall Benders! The perfect addition to my son's rock climbing birthday party!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rock Climbing Wall Benders
Posted 1/5/2010
Rating: 5

Alot of fun! I gave this to an adult for his desk as a stress reliever.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rock Climbing Wall Benders
Posted 3/1/2009 by Amy Lawrence - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Quaint product with modern flair. It is unlike any other product out there concerning outdoor adventure- except maybe Playmobile. I am using this in an arrangement of flowers for a couple who is getting married who are kayakers and rock climbers.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Climbers
Posted 9/7/2007 by John Greenway
Rating: 3

I was looking for a wall decoration, so I was only interested in linking three climbers scaling a mantel. I'd sell the climbers separately.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I am not impressed
Posted 6/2/2011 by Leanne Blahna
Rating: 3

It is overpriced and only comes with one climber; extra climbers are not available.
True, only one human bender is brave enough. Though, the orangutan is jumping up and down with his hand up, a real monkey he is. He's been wanting to be a rock climber his whole life but he's stuck in the zoo... search "zoo benders" to find him. We bounded right over to our customer with the option of return or exchange. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rock Climbing Wall Benders
Posted 5/19/2011 by Savita Patil
Rating: 4

The product has been fun to play with for my 4 year old and 8 year old boys. The climbing plates could have been made of sturdier material.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rock Climbing Wall Benders
Posted 3/27/2007 by Christina deCastro
Rating: 4

Very interesting design. It was used as a cake topper for a wall climbing birthday party. It was a big hit!

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Rock Climbing Wall Benders
Posted 2/7/2010 - FRIEND
Rating: 3

It's cute, but it doesn't do much.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Service
Posted 11/15/2012 by Kristina Aleshire
Rating: 5

We used the wall as a cake topper for my sons rock climbing birthday party. It was super easy to use and afterwards my son was able to play with the wall as a toy. I also wanted to mention that ordering from Fat Brain Toys was extremely easy. I placed my order last minute and requested next day delivery. A customer service rep called to confirm that my order was deceived and that it would ship so I would deceive the wall bender in time. Overall, a great, great, great !

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01