Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Soccer Joe Bender > Customer Reviews
Soccer Joe Bender
0

Customer reviews of Soccer Joe Bender by Hog Wild

Return to Soccer Joe Bender product information...

Soccer Joe Bender has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.50

Information about Soccer Joe Bender
Posted 5/8/2006 by Carrie Taylor
Rating: 4

We Ordered this item to give to my husband's soccer team...a group of very energetic six year olds. From what we could see, the Benders were a huge hit. When they were substituted in place of trophies (due to a foul-up on the league's part). The kids didn't realize there could be a better reward for the end of the season! You made "Coach/Hubby/Daddy" look like a hero. The Benders were totally an appropriate gift for the children. We as a family think that they are really cool...my six year old son especially!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

cool toy!
Posted 2/26/2010 by Carole Bishop
Rating: 4

I bought this joe bender toy for my nephew's 7th birthday. It is his first Joe Bender and he was lovin' it! He took it to church the next day, and had fun sticking it to all the chairs. He personalized it with a face that he drew with marker. I will be buying more of the Joe Bender collection for Luke and his older brothers!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mother
Posted 12/29/2010 by Erin Grisham
Rating: 5

My son keeps this on his desk and plays with it frequently. He thinks it is great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool toy
Posted 9/26/2010 by GABRIELA HASANOV
Rating: 5

My husband loves this toy !!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Benders
Posted 11/26/2009 by Ron Larsen
Rating: 4

Terrific little set for the soccer lover in you/your kid. It is adorable, fleixible and strong. Looks great on a shelf for display and available for child play as well. Great for adult soccer lovers as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Soccer Joe Bender
Posted 8/24/2005 by Linda Folsom
Rating: 4

The figure is very cute but much smaller than expected.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Soccer Joe Bender
Posted 5/16/2005 by suzanne toso
Rating: 4

My son, who is 11, likes Soccer Joe Bender and the other varieties of Benders too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Soccer Joe Bender
Posted 3/11/2005 by a mom
Rating: 4

I have 3 boys who love soccer so I purchased each one of them a Soccer Joe Bender. They all like the toy very much. The soccer player and his ball and net can all be placed on the matching metal box or divided between the two halves of the box. Joe is very bendable. This is a fun toy for young and old alike.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect "gadget"
Posted 12/12/2011 by Mom of boys
Rating: 5

The Joe Benders are great! My two boys, ages 11 and 13, love playing around with these!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02