Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Space Monkey Benders > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 66 times with an average rating of 4.44

Space Monkey Benders
Posted 7/29/2008 by Shari M Getz
Rating: 5

We love sharing these with our students - they are a wonderful accessory to help teach about magnetism. Kids love them (and so do the adults!)

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Monkeys
Posted 8/8/2008 - OTHER
Rating: 5

I love Benders and these fellows just added to my collection. People keep stopping by my office thinking they are aliens until I tell them otherwise. That gets a big laugh. Love the spaceship too!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots Of Imaginative Play
Posted 2/14/2008 by Maureen Mueller
Rating: 5

I got this for my 8 year old son, and it is a major hit. The magnets work well, and my son loves that the monkeys blast off in the space capsule. We have monkeys flying all over the house and having adventures on different make believe planets. This has captured his imagination and is holding together well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Toy
Posted 2/4/2008 by Kim - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

This toy is awesome. I bought this for work for when the stress level rises. A little play time at work does the mind good. The monkeys are magnetic. I can stick them any where in my cubicle.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 1/14/2008 by Kim From Angola, New York
Rating: 5

The product was great. It was everything the description claimed. The monkeys were even cuter in person. My son likes to stick his to the protruding corners of a wall where there is a strip of metal under the drywall to shape the corner. Even though the metal is covered up, the magnets in the monkeys are strong enough to stay up. It is kind of funny to walk through the house and find these monkeys staring back at you hanging from various places.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

These Are SO Cool!
Posted 12/25/2007 by Jen S.
Rating: 5

I got these monkeys for my 5 year old. Needless to say, my 7 year old and my husband are fighting over who gets to play with them! Their little magnet hands make them so fun. They've been on my fridge, washer, and are now finally back in their rocket. Too cute!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Space Monkey Business
Posted 8/17/2007 by Cheryl Rabe
Rating: 5

The little metal space ship has very cool graphics and the monkeys make you smile. It's a fun toy for your desk because every time you come back the monkeys have been re-arranged by someone.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Space Monkey Benders
Posted 7/30/2007 by Mo - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These guys are a riot! They have a lot of personality and its fun to pose them all around my cube. The people in the office have a lot of fun moving them around and we send them on'missions' from one coworker to another. They definitely brighten the day and help relieve the stress.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 6/18/2007 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I bought these for a graduation party center piece so the guests would have something to play with. Young and old alike had a ball playing with the little monkeys ..GREAT TOY!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Space Monkeys
Posted 6/1/2007 by DeeAnn Hendricks - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves monkeys and toys that bend, making Space Monkey Benders the perfect gift. She was surrounded by birthday gifts, but continued to gravitate back to her monkeys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Space Monkey Benders
Posted 11/2/2006 by Kathleen Mixon
Rating: 5

This is hysterical. The monkeys are great, and my son loves the space ship they come in. Great present!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 5/8/2006 by Jessica Lowry - OTHER
Rating: 5

I gave this toy to my husband, and he loves it! He thinks it's artistic and beautifully designed. The fact that these little monkeys are magnetic only adds to the uniqueness of the product. We're both teachers, and we give these monkeys an A+!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 3/22/2006 by Steve MacPherson
Rating: 5

We ordered the Quadrilla toy set for our daughter's birthday. The quality of build, clarity of instructions, and the toys themselves are wonderful. She loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 3/6/2006 by Evelina Guekguezian
Rating: 5

These monkeys help me keep my sense of humor when I'm at my desk waiting for the computer to behave! They add a colorful focal point on my desk, and I find that my colleagues are drawn to them as a way to relax when work gets too much.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 1/16/2006 by Danielle Calebaugh
Rating: 5

My son was very happy. Thank-you

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great benders
Posted 1/4/2006 by Maria Reiss
Rating: 5

These guys are really awesome and the kids liked them too. They stick to anything and look great in any pose. Their rocket looks pretty neat too. It's a toy you can leave out as a decoration so it gets more play time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Space Monkey Benders are Great
Posted 1/4/2006 by Laura Arwood
Rating: 5

My brother-in-law loved them. They were as cute and fun as they seemed on the computer screen. Everyone in the family played with them. The rocket was a good touch.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Space Monkey Benders - Great Fun!
Posted 1/4/2006 by Scott H.
Rating: 5

My son loves the Space Monkey Benders. They are excellent quality and provide hours of entertainment.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/19/2005 by Inger Bakaric
Rating: 5

Loved the monkey benders. Always recieve your items well packed and very quickly.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute!
Posted 10/14/2005 by Donna Young
Rating: 5

Adorable gift! The spaceship is soooo cute!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 11/28/2009
Rating: 5

This is an addition to our collection of benders. Love this one too! Nice price and enjoyed the spaceship it came with. We'll be buying others from this website in the future.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Absolutely fantastic!
Posted 3/30/2011 by Sherridyn Fowler
Rating: 5

So much fun!!! I have it sitting on my desk at work. Makes me smile everytime I look at it!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/31/2009 by asf
Rating: 5

fun and silly, good for lots of giggles

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Out of this world!
Posted 12/21/2009 by Holly Salzbrener
Rating: 5

My children love benders and the make great stocking stuffers. The monkeys are particularly cute and the come with a metal rocket ship to boot.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 10/31/2009
Rating: 5

Loved it! Even cuter than expected!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

purchase of toy
Posted 7/4/2008 by Cheryl Fleming
Rating: 5

bought a toy for a friend's boy - he is seven and I don't know what seven year olds like so I searched the internet and found that they like your monkey toy so I bought it for him. I hope he likes it - he hasn't opened it yhet.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 8/26/2008 by Natalie Judd
Rating: 5

It is for a gift so I haven't opened it yet so can't really review the product acurately -- looks cute

4 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03