Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Spyro Gyro Activity Book > Customer Reviews
Spyro Gyro Activity Book
0

Customer reviews of Spyro Gyro Activity Book by Hog Wild

Return to Spyro Gyro Activity Book product information...

Spyro Gyro Activity Book has been reviewed 25 times with an average rating of 4.44

Fat Brain Spryo Gyro
Posted 5/6/2008 by KATHRYN SHOWERS
Rating: 5

This is a great product for learning and developing fine moter skills. I also use them for working with children with Sensory Processing delays or disorders. Besides, it's just fun to play with!

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spyro Gyro Activity Book
Posted 11/11/2011 by MICHELE E KRAJICEK
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my niece. I was looking for something she could play with while traveling. It was perfect. She created all kinds of neat pictures and it was something different than the usual crayons or markers.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift for coworkers child
Posted 10/3/2011 by KMM - OTHER
Rating: 4

The pen works just as it states, the window to see the gears moving is fun to watch also. The book is more of an open ended doodle book. Each page shows you something new you can try and leaves space for you to attempt it. I felt that the book is directed to a younger child, more like 6 or 7 but the pen is still fun to use beyond that.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Spyro Gyro Activity Book
Posted 8/29/2011 by Teresa Laraby
Rating: 4

The tips are easy to change on the pen. We found it best to try the ink on a separate piece of paper before turning the pen on so that you get the ink flowing. Be sure to hold the pen upright and not at an angle.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Service And Prodcut
Posted 11/28/2007 by Jonathan Bedway
Rating: 5

Tons of fun for kids of all ages.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Spyro Gyro Activity Book
Posted 1/11/2012 by Elizabeth Curtin
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 6 year old granddaughter and although I thought it was confusing to put together, my husband did it quickly and she loved it. She lives in another country, so I can't follow how often she plays at this time, but she loved it initially.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spyro Pen
Posted 2/28/2012 by Kristin - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

It's just such a neat toy, and it's only a pen. My students earn it as a reward. I also let my 7 year old son use it. I find myself doodling with it when I should be working.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun!
Posted 12/27/2011 by Randy Lawrence - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought this as a Christmas present for my 8 year old grandson and he has enjoyed it since he opened the gift. It is fun and good to generate new figures and pictures.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Spyro Gyro Activity Book
Posted 11/14/2013 by deborah byrne
Rating: 5

The Spyro-gyro was one of the best gifts I have bought for my granddaughter. She loves it!! It is very easy to exchange the different inks and shape heads.. and once she got the hang of keeping it straight up she mastered making everything.. her 4 year old sister also loves using it..it is great because she can do the changing of inks herself.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spyro Gyro Activity Book
Posted 12/27/2012 by Kevin Basile
Rating: 2

The pen's on/off switch would not turn the pen off. The three of the ink refills were dry and unusable.
Spiral right back to us if any toy is defective. A replacement for the defective product is being shipped. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for sure assistance.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 5/20/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Very fun! It took a little to learn but once it was mastered, it never left their hands! Glad it came with many colors and different shaped tips....made for lots of new fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved it
Posted 12/27/2012 by Anne Hughs
Rating: 4

Keeps her busy busy. I was surprised how much she uses it

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Spyro Gyro Activity Book
Posted 12/31/2012 by JENNIFER C HOLUBAR
Rating: 5

My daughter hasn't had the chance to look at it yet. Since she has so many other things to play with right now she hasn't shown great interest in it yet. Plus, she hasn't seen one before she doesn't really know what it is. Once it slows down and she sits down to play with it I think she really will enjoy this.

1 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02