Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Zoo Benders > Customer Reviews
Zoo Benders Giraffe
0

4 Star reviews of Zoo Benders Giraffe by Hog Wild

Return to Zoo Benders Giraffe product information...

Zoo Benders Giraffe has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.45

Review for Zoo Benders Giraffe
Posted 10/26/2007 by Christine Williams - CO-WORKER
Rating: 4

The elephant zoo bender was a bit smaller than I anticipated, but worked very well for our needs. It was cute and everyone just loved the fact that it was a magnet as well.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Elephant bender
Posted 8/26/2008 by Diane O'Dair
Rating: 4

Benders are always fun. This one is no exception.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute Collectibles
Posted 8/6/2008 by Anita K.W.
Rating: 4

My 9 year old daughter loves these and collects them. They seem pretty durable, but I'm afraid that a younger kid might bend them too much/too hard in the same place and cause them to break.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Zoo Benders Giraffe
Posted 12/21/2011 by Elizabeth Barton
Rating: 4

It's cute. Smaller than expected but my 2yr. old likes it - she loves anything magnetic so it was a hit with her!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Zoo Benders Giraffe
Posted 6/2/2011 by Leanne Blahna
Rating: 4

I like these little guys, but I was disappointed at the lack of selection. There used to be a lot more critters in the line ... also, I was hoping they would have a little fur on the tail, but it is bare.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute!
Posted 3/9/2011
Rating: 4

Strong magnets! I have it stuck to the side of my desk at work and it hasn't fallen off yet! The mane is coming off but thats something a little glue will fix. Very cute!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My daughter loves it
Posted 4/1/2010 by Yannis A. Koskosidis
Rating: 4

Cute and not cheaply made. My daughter loved it (she picked it up anyway).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good toy for price
Posted 1/19/2010 by Daphne Holden
Rating: 4

I bought zoo benders for party favors for an 8 yr old birthday party and the kids really seemed to like them. Their of good quality for the price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Orangutan Zoo Bender
Posted 12/19/2005 by Judy Tatem
Rating: 4

Cute Orangutan! Fun to play with. Was a hit with the kids! Glad to add it to our collection.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Orangutan Zoo Bender
Posted 9/13/2005 by Lisa M. Geller
Rating: 4

My Zoo bender is sitting on his box on my desk at work...he is adorable and looks like a real monkey...the only thing missing is that his hands and feet are not magnetic like the other benders...that would add to his appeal.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Elephant Zoo Bender from Fat Brain Toys
Posted 6/13/2005 by Stephanie Hall
Rating: 4

The elephant is cool looking and fun to play with and pose.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zoo Benders Giraffe
Posted 12/16/2011 by Jane
Rating: 4

Christmas gift, don"t yet know how it will be received. I thought it looked cute.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03