Home > Toy Companies > Hog Wild > Zoo Benders > Customer Reviews
Zoo Benders Giraffe
0

5 Star reviews of Zoo Benders Giraffe by Hog Wild

Return to Zoo Benders Giraffe product information...

Zoo Benders Giraffe has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.45

I Love Benders!
Posted 1/16/2008 by Shauna
Rating: 5

Bender magnets are so much fun! I bought the zoo collection to display around the sides of my cubicle at work. All of my co-workers love them! The fur on the zoo benders makes them unique and more cute!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zoo Benders Giraffe
Posted 2/13/2007 by M. Sisson - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

As usual, another fine Bender product. Cute, fuzzy, and strong (small, but powerful magnets). It gets noticed in my office.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

zoo benders
Posted 8/14/2012 by Sharlene Page - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This one is for me.. the lion, I am a leo and so I put it on my magnetic board at work and everyone who comes in my office plays with it. Its a conversation piece as well as a momentary stress reducer. So fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zoo Benders Giraffe
Posted 11/27/2011 by Karen Luhman
Rating: 5

a great bendable - the more the better as they can "hold hands" with their magnetic feet

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zoo Benders Giraffe
Posted 2/7/2011 by Christi Thomsen
Rating: 5

I have it on my cubicle wall at work and everyone loves it. They especially like the fuzzy tail and how the trunk goes up which they say is good luck. So it's adorable and I'm glad I purchased it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wonderful bendy animal
Posted 10/11/2010 by Denice Ross
Rating: 5

These bendy toys are great for restaurants and car rides. The combo of the bending and the magnet engage both the mind and the hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zoo Benders Giraffe
Posted 10/26/2009 by Kathy Boyle - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson loves these little bendable animals. He enjoys bending them into different shapes. They hold up well and very different and enjoyable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Fun Toy
Posted 12/28/2006 by Linda Peterson
Rating: 5

I purchased the Orangutan Zoo Bender for my 11 year old grandson who has a great affection for Orangutans. It was a great find and a good price. In a comical way, the oranguatan looks realistic - hairy, colorful and with great expression, my grandson was very pleased!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Orangutan Zoo Bender
Posted 8/30/2006 by Angela Tabarango
Rating: 5

These are the greatest desk toys! They really attract a lot of attention and are bright and fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Zoo Benders Giraffe
Posted 3/22/2006 by Debra Daly
Rating: 5

This is a very cute item but can suffer metal fatigue quickly if given to a young child as I found out the hard way. Otherwise, this is a very cute magnet and I like it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Zoo Benders Giraffe
Posted 11/1/2005 by LEESA BUCKALEW
Rating: 5

I love all the Bender products and it has been a Christmas tradition for several years for me to give my nephew a "Bender". I opened it to check it out and all I can say is that it is "so ugly it's cute!"

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Zoo Benders Giraffe
Posted 8/12/2009 by Hisham Shalhoub
Rating: 5

very cool product - my daughter enjoys playing with it and displaying it

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01