Home > Toy Companies > Hohner > 21 inch Wood Ukulele > Customer Reviews
21 inch Wood Ukulele
0

Customer reviews of 21 inch Wood Ukulele by Hohner

Return to 21 inch Wood Ukulele product information...

21 inch Wood Ukulele has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.43

Quality build
Posted 12/27/2009 by Hp
Rating: 4

The instrament is built very well. It already has taken a four foot drop and has been dragged across the floor for ten minutes and only suffered small scraches. Only negative is that it came untuned it was not even close. You will need a tuner. We used an iPhone app to tune

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 21 inch Wood Ukulele
Posted 7/1/2010 by Glorice Brehl
Rating: 4

This instrument was purchased to be part of a "musical instrument petting zoo" at a Children's Music and Arts Festival. This is a great introductory instrument for children experimenting with musical instruments.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 21 inch Wood Ukulele
Posted 10/13/2010 by Norma Irom
Rating: 4

It is well made, but it seems not appropriate for a three year old. I am not sure I rread the age suggestion, so maybe it is my fault.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 21 inch Wood Ukulele
Posted 12/28/2009 by Peggy J Mickelson
Rating: 5

Great ukulele. My daughter loves it. It has held up to her carrying it around and playing it much of the time. It sounds beautiful too.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Musical introduction for toddlers
Posted 1/15/2011 by Samantha Schulller
Rating: 5

It's just the right size for my 3 year old daughter, but she didn't play with it as much until I had my husband rig up a strap hook and I made her a guitar strap so that she could use both hands to play. It is made from pretty light wood and doesn't feel very substantial, but for the price, it's exactly what I wanted--a tiny guitar to hang next to our full-sized ones, and something to encourage her to explore her musicality!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 21 inch Wood Ukulele
Posted 12/13/2010 by ANGELA L PICK
Rating: 5

Very good quality...am very happy with the product.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful
Posted 1/4/2014 by Theresa Scherwitz
Rating: 5

My three year old son loves music. The Ukulele is so beautiful he couldn't believe it was for him. He just received it for Christmas and hasn't had a lot of time to play with it but I think this is something he will enjoy for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wood Ukulele
Posted 12/29/2013 by Connie H
Rating: 4

2 year old loves his "guitar." Plays with it frequently. A little worried about how the strings will hold up to his plucking.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02