Home > Toy Companies > Hohner > 8 inch Mini Rainbomaker > Customer Reviews
8 inch Mini Rainmaker
0

4 Star reviews of 8 inch Mini Rainmaker by Hohner

Return to 8 inch Mini Rainmaker product information...

8 inch Mini Rainmaker has been reviewed 49 times with an average rating of 4.43

A rating of 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 8/16/2012 by RUTH T KORTHALS
Rating: 4

colorful, easy to pick up, fun to watch the beads inside changing places, learning how to turn toy over to make it work.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 1/10/2012
Rating: 4

This rainmaker is a great visual, tactile and audio stimulation toy. We got this for our daughter for her second birthday, but it would have been suitable for her much earlier. She still enjoys it, though, and it was one of the only toys that could distract her from the ridiculously expensive wooden Quadrilla marble toy display in the store.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rain Maker
Posted 1/25/2012 by Joel Asmus
Rating: 4

Like the toy...stimulates child. Was given as a gift to niece and she enjoyed it the times that we have seen her. Is a nice soft noise.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute baby toy
Posted 12/28/2011 by HEATHER L GRELL
Rating: 4

I bought this toy for my 2 month old. She is unable to play with it yet, but she enjoys the sound when we (parents or big-brother) play with it for her. I like this toy, because it is different from all our other rattles and has a soothing, non-annoying noise.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 7/14/2011
Rating: 4

Great rattle! Very soothing and not annoying.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Took me a while to find, I was looking for rainstick...
Posted 8/3/2010 by Virginia Sorensen
Rating: 4

She's only 6 months old, so the noise it makes scares her a little. I can see her playing with it more as she gets older.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 1/24/2010 by Geselle Barile
Rating: 4

We love the rainbomaker!!!! It makes beautiful rain sound and our twins play with it all the time... reminds them of the same one we use in tot music! I would love to see translucent color beads in the product though.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 12/17/2012 by Andrea Gambetta
Rating: 4

My 6 month old daughter is absolutely fascintated by the rainmaker. She is just at the point in physical development where she can graps it with both hands or with one hand, shake it. What I love about it is the combination of sensory stimulation - both sound and visual. The colors are great!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very mesmerizing
Posted 12/2/2013 by Greg
Rating: 4

My 2 year old son loves this rain maker. It's so colorful and noisy perfect for a toddler.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 12/1/2013
Rating: 4

I bought this for a 1 year old who was memorized by it the sound and watching the beads fall through the toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 10/17/2013 by Neodesha - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

It is a fun toy. My 12 month old niece likes to shake it. I wish all the beads always came all the way down every time, but my niece enjoys shaking and trying to get all the beads to one end.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very fun
Posted 9/26/2013 by Rosemary Camren - FRIEND
Rating: 4

It's a very settling type of toy. kind of mezmerizing and seems to stimulate curiosity.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini Rainmaker
Posted 4/24/2013 by Kerry Spargo - FRIEND
Rating: 4

This product was given to a little girl on her first birthday. This toy grabbed her attention during the birthday party. Her twin brother also enjoyed this toy. I believe she and her brother will enjoy this toy during the next year. I am very pleased with my shopping experiences with Fat Brain Toys over the past 7 years.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03