Home > Toy Companies > Hohner > 8 inch Mini Rainbomaker > Customer Reviews
8 inch Mini Rainmaker
0

5 Star reviews of 8 inch Mini Rainmaker by Hohner

Return to 8 inch Mini Rainmaker product information...

8 inch Mini Rainmaker has been reviewed 48 times with an average rating of 4.46

Love this toy!
Posted 1/23/2012 by Rhonda Moore - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I ordered this for my 8 month old grandson. He loves it! It is not like any other toy he has and really fascinates him. He can hold it easily with one hand, shakes it and seems to enjoy the sound it makes. I would highly recommend this for 6-8 months and above.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

One of Baby's 1st Christmas Gifts for a 6 mos old
Posted 12/28/2011 by Julie Hayes
Rating: 5

My son fell in love with this toy that they provided during circle time at Gymboree play & music class - I have been searching for it & finally found it! He loves the sound it makes and loves to watch the beads drop down the clear tube. Perfect size for him to grasp & play with!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini Rainbomaker
Posted 12/4/2009 by Emily Bourak
Rating: 5

My one year old daughter loves the sounds this rainstick makes! I was looking for a child-friendly rain stick like the ones used in Kindermusik classes, but none were made for children. This was the only one I found that is child-friendly. It has lots of bright colors and you can see the tiny balls inside falling as they make the rain sound. Great musical toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 10/3/2011 by CRYSTAL GIAFFOGLIONE
Rating: 5

My 9 month old son just adores this toy. He is so fascinated by the bright colorful balls that quickly move through the maze inside. It creates quite a colorful "rainbow" effect. Because of his love for music, the sound that the tiny balls make also intrigues him. I like the fact that the sound is not a loud annoying noise that some noise maker toys cause. This toy also helps him to learn about cause and effect as he knows exactly what will happen when he flips it over, and this still seems to amaze him every time!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute toy!
Posted 12/13/2010 by Rachel Chase
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 8 month old baby, the noise and colors really get her attention! It will be fun for her to play with as she gets older too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 11/24/2010 by Tawni Martin - OTHER
Rating: 5

I ordered the mini rainbomaker for our Kindermusik studio. The size is perfect for small hands and the sound and bead action within the shaker are sure to be a huge hit. The rainbomaker appears to be well constructed and should last for hours of music making fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

8" Mini Rainbomaker
Posted 3/3/2010 by Colleen T - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my four year old with special needs as a way to help calm him when he gets frustrated or upset. It works great. My 2 year old granddaughter also likes this and played with it while I sang Rain Rain go away. She would tip it on the words rain. She likes to just watch the balls fall through the tube.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 9/22/2012 by Sarah Butler
Rating: 5

We love this toy however some of the sections weren't lined up evenly so the outside has slightly rough edges. I hold this one for my little one for right now.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 12/10/2013 by Amy - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was purchased for a seven month old that enjoys rattle type toys. He is very interested in this toy! Even my six year old is facinated by it and has been playing with it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun little noise maker
Posted 11/13/2013 by Christine McCullough
Rating: 5

Anyone who picks this up loves it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My twins love them!
Posted 10/17/2012 by Melisa M. Rys
Rating: 5

The product is well made, and keeps their interest!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We love this
Posted 9/27/2012 by Kristi Peters
Rating: 5

My 1 year old just loves the visual and auditory stimulation this rain stick provides!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 1/21/2014 by Megan
Rating: 5

Bought this for Christmas for my 7 month old niece. She loves to make noise so this was perfect. Very well made. Quality toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 11/18/2013 by Laurie Squire
Rating: 5

Gee this toy is so fascinating I want to keep playing with it :) Educational and cute--how often can you use those two words in one sentence?!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 6/20/2013 by Theresa Jordan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

very well made and the twins were intrigued with the sounds

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 5/28/2013 by Tracy Andrewson - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Niece loves this item she is almost 1 year old. Wonderful gift!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 5/16/2013
Rating: 5

I love this rain maker. We use it with my 12 week old son to do tummy time and work on following objects with his eyes as they move. It's a great size and also nice and colorful.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's Raining in Here
Posted 3/22/2013
Rating: 5

One thing those hippies got right. A simple rainmaker. It's loud enough to keep my kid quiet for 3 minutes and not too loud for the people around.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 8 inch Mini Rainmaker
Posted 1/2/2013 by Sharlene Parsons - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

bought this for our 5 month grandson and he loved the movement and colors of the toy as it was held by and adult. It will be something he will "grow into" as he gets a little older and can get his little hands around it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03