Home > Toy Companies > Hohner > Rhythm Music 6-Piece Set > Customer Reviews
Rhythm Music 6-Piece Set
0

4 Star reviews of Rhythm Music 6-Piece Set by Hohner

Return to Rhythm Music 6-Piece Set product information...

Rhythm Music 6-Piece Set has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.23

Great music set
Posted 12/27/2011 by Sarah Brooks
Rating: 4

We bought this music set for my daughter (who is almost 5) and she LOVES it. She was initially interested in the cymbals, but fell in love with the harmonica, sleigh bells and tambourine, too. The wooden cone is less of a favorite, but she still plays with it, especially when friends are over and they are making a band. Overall, the set is a huge hit: high quality, great for kids and durable.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice quality
Posted 11/5/2010 by Samantha
Rating: 4

I bought this as a gift for my son for Christmas, so he has not played with this yet. I can speak of the quality, though. I was pleased with the quality of all of the instruments. I can see them lasting for a long time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Rhythm Music 6-Piece Set
Posted 1/10/2010 by Katie Bennett
Rating: 4

My son and I have enjoyed playing with this instrument set. He loves to play with the triangle and cymbals. The tambourine is not the best quality, but for the price I cannot complain. I looked at a lot of other instrument kits before I bought this one, and I have been very happy with it. If your kids love music, this is a great toy to have!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very satisfied
Posted 5/3/2012 by sarah L. Sheridan - FRIEND
Rating: 4

My son loves this product.... He always telling me hes a one man band because he plays the harmonica, the bells, and the symbols at the same time..... I love it too because unlike other musical toys, these are not as loud.... which is great!! Over all i would recommend this product to people...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rhythm Music 6-Piece Set
Posted 2/22/2012 by Wendy Fischer
Rating: 4

My children are really enjoying the rhythm set. The only complaint I have is that the handle of the cymbal is already broken. We literally took it out of the box and dropped it on the tile floor and a piece of the wood chipped off.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Children Love to Make Music (Noise)
Posted 12/26/2011 by Steven Alexander - OTHER
Rating: 4

I put this toy in my store, Pee Wee Bees, which is an indoor playground for children between 3 months and 6 years old. It's very popular with kids of that age range. Of course, each piece in the set becomes an independent toy - the metal stick gets separated from the metal triangle and becomes a "poke something / hit something" toy. I wish the appropriate pieces were attached to each other.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

happy customer
Posted 12/16/2012 by maha solares - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

my son loves what i got himand my nefew also loves his gift as long as their happy i am thank you

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03