Home > Toy Companies > Hohner > Rhythm Music 6-Piece Set > Customer Reviews
Rhythm Music 6-Piece Set
0

5 Star reviews of Rhythm Music 6-Piece Set by Hohner

Return to Rhythm Music 6-Piece Set product information...

Rhythm Music 6-Piece Set has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.23

Love it!
Posted 7/20/2009
Rating: 5

I got this music set for my niece--she absolutely loves it. It's very good quality, and made to last so that my niece will enjoy it for a long time.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rhythm Music 6-Piece Set
Posted 12/26/2011 by Ashley
Rating: 5

My two year old loves her new "instruments". They encourage imaginary play as she "marches in parades" and performs for her dolls. Her sense of rhythm is improving. When she first began playing her "instruments" it sounded like random banging, now she gets little rhythms going! The set is durable and high quality, similar to the set a her preschool. I wanted a set that was good quality with a wide selection of sounds - this set is perfect. We love it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exceptioal Quality
Posted 1/12/2010 by Constance R. Fuller
Rating: 5

I have worked with early childhood special education in a large school district for over 25 years. We use these instruments in our program and they are extremely durable - ours at school are at least 10 years old & the tambourine is still intact!! This purchase was for my preschool age grandchildren. I know they will withstand whatever abuse these kids can give them.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hohner 6-pc Instrument Set
Posted 5/23/2010 by China M Best
Rating: 5

We love our instrument set. My son loves to bang on the tambourine and cymbals with different things to make different sounds. This keeps him busy for several minutes and it's building an appreciation for music.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product!
Posted 1/30/2010 by Jen
Rating: 5

My son loves this music set, and plays with it daily. All pieces are high quality and durable. Highly recommend for toddlers!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Music set
Posted 10/7/2009 by Tara L Danielson
Rating: 5

This is a really nice toy and it comes with a nice canvas bag too. I am a therapist and love two handed instruments. This one comes with five (tambourine with mallet, triangle, sticks, cup and mallet, cymbals, mallet and cymbal) two handed options. The kids love it and I love it because we can work on bilateral coordination and have fun too!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jammin'
Posted 11/14/2011 by Joann Boltz
Rating: 5

Quality materials were used to make the instruments.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rhythm Music 6-Piece Set
Posted 12/17/2012 by Barbara
Rating: 5

She hasn't used it yet because it is a Christmas gift. I know my granddaughter will love it because she uses these instruments at her preschool. The instruments are well made(they have to be)because she will be marching all over the house with them.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rhythm Music 6 piece set
Posted 12/2/2013 by Carol
Rating: 5

Good fun into to music.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03