Home > Toy Companies > Hohner > Rhythm Sticks > Customer Reviews
Rhythm Sticks
0

Customer reviews of Rhythm Sticks by Hohner

Return to Rhythm Sticks product information...

Rhythm Sticks has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.65

Fun addition to his instrument collection
Posted 8/7/2012 by Suzanne Pulice
Rating: 4

My 19-month old son has a whole box of instruments that he likes to bang and shake. He really likes these sticks because he can make different sounds with them. He especially like to rub them against one another. They don't hold his interest for long, but that is typically the case with this type of toy for him. It's a nice addtition to his repitoire though, and enhances what we work on in his Music Together class.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun musical toy
Posted 1/9/2012 by MR
Rating: 4

Very high quality. Not as loud as I would have expected them to be.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rhythm Sticks
Posted 12/30/2011 by andrea hannu
Rating: 5

I was excited to get this toy. I remember using them in school. My kids did not seem as interested in them as me.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple, musical toy
Posted 1/11/2011 by Karen
Rating: 5

My 4-year old likes to bang and rub these sticks together. I bought the sticks to qualify my order for free shipping, but I am glad I made this choice. A nice addition to our collection of musical toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rhythm Sticks
Posted 12/26/2010
Rating: 5

The product is of very high quality. My son LOVES to drum. He is 4. He beats on everything with these rhythm sticks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Rhythm Sticks
Posted 5/3/2010 by JL
Rating: 5

My daughter loves her new rhythm sticks and I love how quickly they arrived!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quality Product
Posted 3/1/2010 by A. Duffy
Rating: 5

These rhythm sticks are very similar to what kids use in school settings. They are slightly larger, but not too big, even for very small hands. A good value for the price, too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rhythm Sticks
Posted 2/2/2010 by Michelle
Rating: 5

My grandson had a blast with the rhythm stick s and the other musical instruments I purchased from you. He played for several hours with all of his new instruments.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rhythm Sticks for Amelie
Posted 12/10/2009 by Christine Conklin
Rating: 5

We purchased these rhythym sticks for my neice who has just turned one. She absolutely loves them. It's hard to find good quality toys and instruments for kids these days, since everything requires batteries and takes away from the child's imagination.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Keep it simple
Posted 10/22/2012 by Julie
Rating: 5

Just as I remember from school when I was little. Bought it to add to music kit for my kids

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent music makers
Posted 9/30/2012 by sarah roberts
Rating: 5

My son's music teacher had these same sticks. He immediately recognized them when I opened the box. They are the perfect size for 1 1/2 yr old hands!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great basic rhythm instrument
Posted 9/9/2012 by Suzanne Denu - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I use these daily in my work as a music therapist and music educator. They are a staple of early childhood rhythm exploration. Love how the sticks aren't the same length.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Rhythm Sticks
Posted 4/10/2013 by Kara Lustig
Rating: 5

kids haven't put them down yet! They use them for everything, magic wands to music makers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Rhythm Sticks
Posted 2/12/2013 by Diane Deese - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Mother uses rhythm sticks with child for musical training

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Rhythm Sticks
Posted 1/2/2013 by Erin Peckham - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

These are good quality, but they don't make much noise except to simply hit them together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

For little music lovers
Posted 12/26/2012
Rating: 5

We were introduced to these in a parent/child music class, but my daughter loves having a pair of her own so she can sing and tap out a rhythm at home or pretend to lead music class with her dolls. Inexpensive, well-made, and in our house, well-loved.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rhythm Sticks
Posted 11/26/2012
Rating: 5

Great for repeating songs from music class with kids at home.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rhythm Sticks
Posted 11/26/2012
Rating: 5

Great for repeating songs from music class with kids at home.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Classic, USA made.
Posted 11/13/2012 by Jena Johnson
Rating: 4

My little girl loves tinkering with making music of all sorts and these rhythm sticks are a nice, inexpensive addition to her instrument collection. A simple classic that is made in USA. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03