Home > Toy Companies > Hohner > Toddler Music Band > Customer Reviews
Toddler Music Band
0

5 Star reviews of Toddler Music Band by Hohner

Return to Toddler Music Band product information...

Toddler Music Band has been reviewed 45 times with an average rating of 4.53

Fantastic!
Posted 3/21/2011 by Elizabeth T
Rating: 5

Our 11 month old daughter loves all 5 pieces of her new band. We gave her one "instrument" at a time and she loves each one. (the box is also a big hit!) She happily chews, shakes and bashes each one. The toys aren't loud and obnoxious like other toys she has and she is so pleased with herself as she makes her own music. I HIGHLY recommend this!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Toddler Music Band
Posted 7/29/2009 by Grandma Todd
Rating: 5

This toddler band was bought for a 17 month old. She loves it! It is indestructible - she jumps on everything, drags it all around, and it stays in great condition. I would recommend this for anyone!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review
Posted 9/1/2010 by Tamara
Rating: 5

My one-year-old daughter loves these instruments and constantly chooses them over most of her other toys. The quality is exceptional for the price. I will definitely order more Fat Brain Toys for her in the future.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loving it
Posted 8/21/2010 by Chelli Esser
Rating: 5

I have a 12 month old who is just getting into musical toys. This is perfect for her. The instruments are big enough that it's easy for her to play with, but small enough that it requires fine motor skills to use. She's still getting the hang of it, but with the whole family playing one instrument, we have an awesome family-time activity that everyone enjoys! We make up words to the song, and she thinks the music is fun to dance to. We love seeing her face light up when we break it out!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Toddler Music Band
Posted 5/30/2010 by Mary Ann Mercer
Rating: 5

A well made age-appropriate selection of sound and tune making instruments that can be enjoyed on many levels. We were pleasantly surprised how our one year old was able to begin figuring out the xylophone.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

xmas gift
Posted 12/9/2009 by hilary Brush
Rating: 5

The toys are super cute and make lots of noise! They look pretty hard to break so i am excited about that

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Toddler Music Band
Posted 7/23/2009
Rating: 5

We bought this item for our Grandsons first birthday. He loves things that make sound, he had no problem with these items. The items make enough sound to please the child but not to much to grind on parental nerves. I am looking forward to seeing him enjoy these muscial instruments in his own courious way.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Toddler Music Band
Posted 7/3/2009 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The Toddler Music Band is wonderful! I gave it to my nephew for his one-year birthday, and he instantly loved it. He is still a bit young for the xylophone, but the various shakers and the water drum are perfect for him. Each creates different sounds and sensations. I also like the fact that he can grow into using the xylophone.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toddler Band
Posted 2/13/2012 by Jessica/Baleigh
Rating: 5

She loves playing with the instruments and making her own music. She gets to create different types of sounds and be involved in the music process.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Toddler Music Band
Posted 11/5/2011 by jennifer gisin
Rating: 5

We gave this gift to my one year old for her birthday and she loves it! The instruments are colorful, sturdy, and really fun. I love that its not made in China, so we dont have to worry about her chewing on toxic paint, and there is a great variety of sounds. My five and eight year old keep playing with them too. This was a great gift!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 1st experience with Fat Brain Toys
Posted 9/24/2011
Rating: 5

We were absolutely delighted with the Toddler Music Band. Each instrument had it's own special quality and has provided hours of musical fun for our friend's one year old son. They were thrilled when he received this gift recently at his 1st birthday party.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Toddler Music Band
Posted 1/2/2010 by Vanetta Parkes
Rating: 5

Our daughter loves her toddler music band!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

hell yeah.
Posted 12/13/2009 by c. e. k.
Rating: 5

grrreat. our 7th month old loves all the included shakers and melody makers.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Music Box is Great Value
Posted 12/9/2009 by B. Male
Rating: 5

Excellent toy for infants and toddlers!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Toddler Music Band
Posted 12/9/2009 by Peter Miller
Rating: 5

These were great. We needed something that wasn't wooden so they wouldn't fall apart like all of our Melissa and Doug instruments we bought a couple of years ago.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Toddler Music Band
Posted 6/19/2012 by Mary Anne Ward - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

high quality, durable & colorful

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Toddler Music Band
Posted 12/6/2009 by Deborah
Rating: 5

This is a terrific set of instruments. My 6 month old is enjoying it already. I researched similar toys and this one won out!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Music Set!
Posted 6/30/2009 by Laura Leary
Rating: 5

My 1-yr old loves this set! he can easily grab the noise makes, and loves to bang on the drum and xylophone. I love that the xylophone is in tune - it allows me to play songs he's familiar with (e.g., twinkle twinkle, mary had a little lamb, etc.). Everything seems sturdy and well make. We love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy set!
Posted 7/10/2014 by Rebecca
Rating: 5

We purchased this for our daughter's first birthday, and what a success! She is particularly infatuated with the drum, but all of it is excellent. And I love seeing her learn to make her own music, and how to make things make different sounds. This set is really excellent, I would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Todler Music Band
Posted 1/10/2014 by ruth simpson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very much enjoys playing with all parts.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Toddler Music Band
Posted 10/22/2013 by Beth Loney - FRIEND
Rating: 5



Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas gift
Posted 10/10/2013 by Margaret Pizzo - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this toy for my one year old grandson for Christmas so I don't know yet what to rate it or how he will like it. I tried the xylophone and it has great sound. I think he will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Toddler Music band
Posted 5/13/2013
Rating: 5

Great for tiny hands

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03