Home > Toy Companies > Hohner > Toy Accordian > Customer Reviews
Toy Accordion
0

Customer reviews of Toy Accordion by Hohner

Return to Toy Accordion product information...

Toy Accordion has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.33

Product review of Toy Accordion
Posted 12/30/2011 by Lorraine Olson
Rating: 4

We were delighted with the quality of this toy accordian. My grandson loved it, but found it a bit difficult to maneuver. He is a bit younger than the suggested age, though; and we anticipate that his strength and dexterity will improve with age. (It was hard for him to open and close the accordian--kind of stiff) His older brother (Age 8) had no problem working it, though; and he readily played it for us!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Toy Accordion
Posted 11/7/2011 by Yelena Matyushina
Rating: 3

I got the accordian for my son's 5th birthday, but he had just one day fun with it. He doesn't want to learn any melody to play, cause he finds it hard. Now my 3 year old niece comes over and she greatly enjoys pulling it apart. Is it a success? I guess as long as it makes the children want to pick it from among all the other toys - Yes!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Toy Accordion
Posted 3/13/2011 by Coco Jeary
Rating: 2

We just got it yesterday and 2 keys are already sunk into the accordion and doesn't work.
When the concert doesn't go accordion to plan, we're here for you. We contacted our customer and shipped a replacement allegro. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Toy Accordion
Posted 12/28/2011 by rick ferrell
Rating: 4

Seems durable and good price point. The sound is good!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Toy Accordion
Posted 12/9/2011 by Drew Thomson
Rating: 5

This is a great item

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Toy Accordion
Posted 11/28/2010
Rating: 4

durable construction, quality materials

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Toy Accordion
Posted 9/22/2010 by Joanne Atay
Rating: 5

Constantly playing the accordian.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Toy Accordion
Posted 9/22/2010 by Robert Roberts
Rating: 5

colorful, easy to handle

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Toy Accordion
Posted 3/11/2014 by Gloria Bickerstaff
Rating: 4

it was a good as I expected

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Toy Accordion
Posted 11/5/2013 by robin wilcynski
Rating: 4

THIS IS A PRESENT FOR MY 3 YR OLD GRANDAUGHTER AND I HAVEN'T GIVEN IT TO HER YET. I HAVE OPENED IT AND I WAS EVERYTHING I EXPECTED. IT WAS A LITTLE STIFF BUT AFTER PLAYING WITH IT A BIT IT WAS FINE.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Toy Accordion
Posted 9/25/2013 by Patricia
Rating: 5

I love the accordion. My 3-year old grandson loves it too!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift!
Posted 4/27/2014 by Cary Dupuy - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this as a birthday present for my 4 year old nephew - he loved it and his one year old sister did too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Accordian
Posted 12/28/2012 by ani lanza - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Amazing. So small and inexpensive, yet it provides musical sounds and chords that entertain the player and the audience.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02