Home > Toy Companies > HQ Kites & Designs USA > Dogobie Disc > Customer Reviews
Dogobie Disc
0

Customer reviews of Dogobie Disc by HQ Kites & Designs USA

Return to Dogobie Disc product information...

Dogobie Disc has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.73

Review of Dogobie Disc
Posted 11/9/2011 by kathy - OTHER
Rating: 4

Our dog loves this toy. A plain frisbie lasts one outing with her, because she chews it while returning it. This dogobie disc is so durable that we no longer have that problem.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dogobie Disc
Posted 4/14/2009 by Lynn Montambo
Rating: 4

I love the Disc for my smaller dogs since it is lightweight (I wish it was a smaller size). Chihuahuas trip over it when carrying.pretty funny though. I gave two of them to my Foster Rescue dog with her adoption and when she first got it she chewed the edges within seconds.. They will only let her have it now when they throw it . I still think it is great but better for non-chewers.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gone to the Dogs!
Posted 9/15/2010 by Xceptiona1Wife
Rating: 5

This has been a great toy for our girls to play with our dog Blue. They cannot throw it far yet and he doesn't understand letting go for them to throw it again but everyone is having fun. It is very durable. Blue doesn't feel like things are his unless he's chewed it up. Try as he might, he has not been able to destroy it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dogobie Disc
Posted 3/29/2012 by RUTH I LARSON
Rating: 5

clever product for family with dog

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jake's Toy
Posted 8/1/2011 by Frances Beaumont
Rating: 4

Our border collie, Jake, loves these discs. They fly with ease and do not hurt his mouth upon catching. When a package arrives filled with Dogobies, even though they are double boxed, he will sit over it until it's opened and he's given one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dogobie
Posted 9/7/2010
Rating: 5

My dog loves this product. It is a quality made product, he plays with it all the time. It lasts for a long time. We tried other frisbees, but this one is the best!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great flying, easy to catch
Posted 4/15/2010 by Bill
Rating: 5

The Dogobie makes my dog, my kids, and me very happy. It's very easy to catch for everybody, flies very well, and can take a lot of abuse (even my dog's teeth.) They float and are very fun to bring along to the beach for kids/adults of any age.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good boy - lay down already!
Posted 1/16/2010
Rating: 5

Yes, our dog loves this toy. Gentle on the mouth and fun for 2- and 4-legged creatures alike.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dogobie Disk - Great Dog Toy
Posted 9/1/2008 by Andrea Barker
Rating: 5

This disc is wonderful. I have a toy American Eskimo and it is hard to find toys like this for small dogs. He loves to chase it and chew on it. It is soft yet durable. Now I just have to teach him to catch it before it hits the ground.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dogobie Disc
Posted 6/23/2008 by Fred
Rating: 5

My two whippets love these discs. They like the soft mouth feel and the action of giving it a good shake after catching it. I like them because they're easy to throw accurately when training a dog to catch a flying disc. The discs hold up well for months of play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03