Home > Toy Companies > HQ Kites & Designs USA > Dogobie Disc > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.73

Gone to the Dogs!
Posted 9/15/2010 by Xceptiona1Wife
Rating: 5

This has been a great toy for our girls to play with our dog Blue. They cannot throw it far yet and he doesn't understand letting go for them to throw it again but everyone is having fun. It is very durable. Blue doesn't feel like things are his unless he's chewed it up. Try as he might, he has not been able to destroy it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 3/29/2012 by RUTH I LARSON
Rating: 5

clever product for family with dog

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dogobie
Posted 9/7/2010
Rating: 5

My dog loves this product. It is a quality made product, he plays with it all the time. It lasts for a long time. We tried other frisbees, but this one is the best!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great flying, easy to catch
Posted 4/15/2010 by Bill
Rating: 5

The Dogobie makes my dog, my kids, and me very happy. It's very easy to catch for everybody, flies very well, and can take a lot of abuse (even my dog's teeth.) They float and are very fun to bring along to the beach for kids/adults of any age.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good boy - lay down already!
Posted 1/16/2010
Rating: 5

Yes, our dog loves this toy. Gentle on the mouth and fun for 2- and 4-legged creatures alike.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dogobie Disk - Great Dog Toy
Posted 9/1/2008 by Andrea Barker
Rating: 5

This disc is wonderful. I have a toy American Eskimo and it is hard to find toys like this for small dogs. He loves to chase it and chew on it. It is soft yet durable. Now I just have to teach him to catch it before it hits the ground.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 6/23/2008 by Fred
Rating: 5

My two whippets love these discs. They like the soft mouth feel and the action of giving it a good shake after catching it. I like them because they're easy to throw accurately when training a dog to catch a flying disc. The discs hold up well for months of play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02