Home > Toy Companies > HQ Kites & Designs USA > SkyLighter > Customer Reviews
SkyLighter
0

4 Star reviews of SkyLighter by HQ Kites & Designs USA

Return to SkyLighter product information...

SkyLighter has been reviewed 58 times with an average rating of 4.43

Product review of SkyLighter
Posted 6/8/2010
Rating: 4

A fun toy for playing Ultimate Frisbee in the dark!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of SkyLighter
Posted 7/25/2010
Rating: 4

My 12 year old has a blast with this. It is easiers on the hands to catch and it flies really well. The light makes it more fun and interesting.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about SkyLighter
Posted 12/14/2009 by Rick and Heidi Gross
Rating: 4

A great flying disc that is a load of fun flying at night. We didn't kmow that throwing a disc at night could be so so exciting. Our ten year son can throw this disc just as easy as throwing a Frisbee.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of SkyLighter
Posted 1/2/2010 by Julie Eadie
Rating: 4

Bought this for my 10 year old nephew. He plays outside a lot and this will be fun for him and the rest of our family.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

skylighter
Posted 12/10/2011 by Stacie Jenkins - OTHER
Rating: 4

great at night, even for a teenager

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift for my nephew
Posted 8/5/2011 by Ted Naone - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This is a great product I had a chance to toss this frisbee around with my nephews and they loved it. It is nice to be able to enjoy a frisbee even after the sun as gone down.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of SkyLighter
Posted 6/1/2012
Rating: 4

This was a gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. She likes to play outdoors and had alot of fun with this toy. She said it really goes fast and she likes playing with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lighted Aerobie
Posted 3/18/2011 by Sharon Stephenson
Rating: 4

Four year old grandson handles this well and loves throwing it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good basic toy
Posted 1/3/2011 by Gail Erhardt
Rating: 4

Good basic toy with simple design that will provide hours of entertainment.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of SkyLighter
Posted 5/10/2011 by steve
Rating: 4

Have used these before, so purchased one for us

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

skylighter
Posted 7/16/2013 by Patricia J Schille - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

the product is as advertised my 11 yr old grandson enjoys it

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01